Sort:  

The person who recommended Steemit to you has been off the platform for a long time, how would he recommend something that he doesn't use?

I should give a reason and validate your identity.

 9 months ago (edited)

He recommended me steemit in 2017 because he is my best friend & he started steemit in 2017 & I Also started steemit in 2017. He wrote content on steemit you can check his work https://steemit.com/@wajahatsardar/posts We just left steemit but I never left visiting steemit plateform, I just keep visiting here & see what's new changes happening here Now I want to work again here if he has been off on the steemit It's not my mistake Please. He has been off on the steemit because he has to much his busy job shedule .He is doing 15 hours per day job which is very tough for him and he can't manage mange steemit with job so due to this reason he left the steemit but I hope he will come back on steemit

 9 months ago 

wilmer1988 Please Review this

 9 months ago 

wilmer1988 Please Review it. After one Day my post will be expire

You must comply with everything requested to be verified

 9 months ago (edited)

The person who recommended me steemit, worked on steemit approximately 4 yours. He left the steemit in 2022 & his and my account is 7 years old. If you want to confirm that i.e @wajahatsardar is my friend I can provide everything related to him like pictures.
910c999b-a6d8-469f-94d4-3d30ee8ceadd.jpg

Me with @wajahatsardar in this pic . He is the person who recommended to join steemit in 2017. If you have any other query then tell me I will clarify about my identity. I am waiting to get verified and I want to write my Achievement 2 When you will varify my first achievement

 9 months ago (edited)

wilmer1988 please tell me What should I do now.I provided every detail about myself and the person who recommended me steemit in 2017 . Can I make one more post about Achievement 1 Please tell me I am desperately waiting for your kind response.Here is the link of Achievement 1 :https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hanitasteemer/achievement-1-my-steemit-introduction-post-by-hanitasteemer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44