Achivement 1 |Task 1 | Introduction post | 07-02-2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings everyone

I hope that you are all fine. And doing well on this platform. My name is Hanan Khan.
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-06 at 8.10.20 PM (1).jpeg
And I'm from Pakistan. I am a student. Right now I am studying at Punjab college. I am studying FSC. It's very tough for me. And I hate chemistry but according to the field that I want to choose chemistry is important to study. My father is a manager of a company and my mother is a housewife. We are three brothers and one sister I love my family. I decided to select the engineering field because I want to become an engineer in the future.

  • Hobbies

I love playing basketball But because of my small height, I couldn't play it well. There are some tournaments basketball held in our college but I refuse to play in them because I don't want to lose. So now I play Soccer and it's become my favorite game.
photo-1579952363873-27f3bade9f55.jpeg
Sorce
In the beginning, I don't know much about this fantastic game but after some time I learned from my friends who are already playing this game.
I like to go gym daily it's my favorite work in the day.
fitness.jpg
Sorce
I like fitness And it is very important for our body I love listening to English music Billie Eilish is my favorite singer.
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-27 at 6.59.12 AM.jpeg
I often play volleyball in my college in my free time with my class fellows.

  • Experience in Crypto

I have very small experience with it because I don't know well about it I never try to learn about cryptocurrency but now I think that it is very important to know to get a successful man. One of my friends is already working on it and he makes soo much profit from this so I decided to learn about it after my engineering.

  • How I Found Stemmit?

As I am studying in college and two of my juniors are talking about this platform I don't know about it but when I reached home I browse this platform And then I asked them and he tell me how I work on this platform. I am very thankful to them for telling me about this amazing platform.

And I do believe that you all like me and support me As I think And I am very happy after joining this platform. Best wishes to all of you from me. and once again

Thanks to all of you

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Good post

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Ok i will try

Congrats your post has been verified!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hanan999,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48