Achivement 3 by @babarali12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone
I hope everyone happy in your life.

I am very happy to know that my achievement 2
Is verified.
And i am very thankful to @newcomers team
For verification of my 1 and 2 Achivement post.

So
Now I'm presenting my achievement 3
IMG-20220105-WA0016.jpg

I read the tutorial of team newcomers
About content etiquette and understand.

I KNOW ABOUT CONTENT ETIQUETTE
Whatever you share.
Mostly is should be original.
What are you sharing.
That should be own your content.
Copy and test someone content tottaly
Inapporoprite and worngs.

MENTION SOURCE

If you need to some add or post which is not
Yours
You should be mention its link in ender or end.
If you post a picture .
Under the picture you should be mention the
Link.
For example
I share an picture that us not mine
I pick it from other websites.
I mention its link imge source .

And if i pick a paragraph .
I copy it from otherwise or another
Sources.
I will be mention its link in the end of paragraph.

Proof Brain

You should must try to write your own content .
That will be original .
You will proof your brain.
That your brain is very high.
You can be do this.
It is in your hand.
If you want to shotcut,go away and success .
No no....
It is not possible
If you want grow and want to success .
You should be do handwork.

So
You work hard ,make your original
Content and way to success.

I hope you like this post 😇.

Regards .
@babarali12

Sort:  

Hello @babarali12, your publication is missing several details, please follow the instructions below:

Achievement 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72