Achievement 2 @hamzaderakTask : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

hello lovers
I am now preparing myself for the second task
Such accounts that are of great importance must be well protected by setting a password of my own
Because of the many anonymous people and impersonators in the virtual world
Question 1
Did you get all your keys back on steemit?
Yes, of course . I saved it on my laptop
Question 2
Do you know each of these major functions and limitations?
Yes sure
Publishing key: works for editing, publishing, voting and commenting
Active Key: We use it to keep the money we earn from the site.
Owner's key: We need it when one of the unknown personalities and thieves come to our accounts..
Key note: Help us transfer money from the site.
Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?
I copied it on all my notes and my brother's phone and saved it in my memory
Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?
Yes, of course, and it is in two stages. The first stage is to

IMG-20210926-WA0023.jpg

open the safe and click on the transfer option as in the picture in front of us
As shown in the image below

Screenshot_٢٠٢١٠٩٢٦-١٥٣٦١١_Chrome.jpg

Question 5
Do you know how to promote your STEEM.
Open the locker and thus choose the item to raise the power as shown to us in the image below

IMG-20210926-WA0025.jpg

Hence, we see the second item
We open the clipboard and then choose Power Up as shown in the picture.

Screenshot_٢٠٢١٠٩٢٦-١٥٣٦٢٠_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi and this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your this achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
Curators Rate2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hamzadairak,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

لقد تم تأكيد مهمتك بنجاح يمكنك كتابة المهمة التالية

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52