ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT by @hamzaali01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o Alyikum. Hello everyone.

This is my first time posting on the Steemit platform. I've spent a lot of time listening to people talk about Steemit, and now I'm finally here.
Hamza is my name. I'll tell you more about myself later, but first, here's a picture of my verification.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-13 at 21.00.00.jpeg


As I have already told you that my name is Hamza Ali and I am a student. Recently I have taken the paper for higher secondary education from Sindh as I am an habitant of the greatest city "Karachi"


EDUCATION:


So basically at the age of three, I was admitted to a school near to my house and I completed my whole journey of matriculation from there .it was a great experience of my life, as expended the priceless 14 years of my life, by the way including nursery and prep sections😂.

Now a little bit more information about my studies. I passed my primary and secondary education with great marks and grades in every class I just got the first three rankings. Here are some pics of my academic and sports medals and trophies, since I am not very good at sports but usually I won those sports containing the events of running

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-13 at 21.06.37.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-13 at 21.12.30.jpeg


HOBBIES:

However, I have not particularly indulged in any sort of habit as I am a student so I just study and help my baba in his cottage industry. I love drawings different things. Whenever I felt bored, I start to draw anything.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-13 at 21.16.37.jpeg


CONCLUSION


I'm hoping that my time on STEEMIT will be both productive and pleasant.
I'm excited to make new friends and learn new things.
So that's all there is to know about me. I realize it's a very short read. So, please let me know if my first introduction post was successful or not.
Take good care of yourself.


Cc;
@haidermehdi


regards,
@hamzaali01

Sort:  
Loading...

❤️️Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest.

For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-13-contrasts.

All the best!❤️️

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit. You can join steemit Pakistan from here.

cc: @vvarishayy

Congratulations you have been verified!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hamzaali01,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43