Achievement 1 ||My Introduction||@hamn ||03-04-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone, İts me Hamna Majeed and I have joined this platform recently. I want to utilize my abilities and yield excellence. I feel This is the right place to give a start. I hope to nourish my thoughts through this. Thank you!!

Snapchat-582988788.jpg

MY HOME

I lived in Mandi Burewala. It's a city of education. My city is very beautiful ❤️. It has a BTM industry. It's a Pakistan's biggest industry. My city is famous of name City of education.

IMG_20220505_182212.jpg

My name is Hamna Majeed. I’m 19 years old.I am confident girl and determined. I’m doing graduation in BS Computer girls college.

MY FAMILY
Our family has four.members. My father is a landlower.He is doing best for giving us comfort zone.My mother is housewife. She is humble and very kind person . I have one sister Allhamdulillah .I’m eldest daughter.

e03243e9312b3c0f563274928c5dd66b.jpg

My favourite hobby is listening music . I am a foodie person.I also love to watch Pakistani dramas. My favourite korean drama is “kaisi tere gudgarzii”. I love to waych horror movies. My favourite color is black. Black is beauty, beauty is black.

MY AREA OF INTEREST:-
I want to become a teacher because I love this profession. I would really love to teach others.Teaching is a noble profession .I want to become a teacher to bring a positive change in society(need prayers)
I am very happy to be a part of steemit . And looking for more improvement and a quality time here. I’m hoping that you’ll support me . I’ll do my best and excited joining steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

How did you get to know about Steemit?

Please also send me a new verification picture on my discord. Make sure your face is uncovered and there's a current date on the paper.

My Discord id: event-horizon#5635

This is a fake account, she has presented himself as a man in another community: https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@hamn/achievement-1-introduction-through-to-verification-by-hamn

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81