ACHIEVEMENT #1 INTRODUCTION THROUGH TO VERIFICATION BY @hamn

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone, İts me Hamna Majeed and I have joined this platform recently. I want to utilize my abilities and yield excellence. I feel This is the right place to give a start. I hope to nourish my thoughts through this. Thank you!!

Snapchat-1577932734.jpg

MY HOME

I lived in Mandi Burewala. It's a city of education. My city is very beautiful ❤️. It has a BTM industry. It's a Pakistan's biggest industry. My city is famous of name City of education.

IMG_20220505_182212.jpg

My name is Hamna Majeed. I’m 19 years old.I am confident girl and determined. I’m doing graduation in BS Computer girls college.

MY FAMILY
Our family has four.members. My father is a landlower.He is doing best for giving us comfort zone.My mother is housewife. She is humble and very kind person . I have one sister Allhamdulillah .I’m eldest daughter.

90677b45a8202147f6f207cdfe9359f7.jpg

My favourite hobby is listening music . I am a foodie person.I also love to watch Pakistani dramas. My favourite korean drama is “kaisi tere gudgarzii”. I love to waych horror movies. My favourite color is black. Black is beauty, beauty is black.

MY AREA OF INTEREST:-
I want to become a teacher because I love this profession. I would really love to teach others.Teaching is a noble profession .I want to become a teacher to bring a positive change in society(need prayers)
I am very happy to be a part of steemit . And looking for more improvement and a quality time here. I’m hoping that you’ll support me . I’ll do my best and excited joining steemit

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @hamn
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us.

Thank U ☺️

 2 years ago 

Welcome friend to this community, good luck

Here you present yourself as a man, but in Newcomers did you present yourself as a woman?

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hamn/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-hamn-or-or-03-04-22

Snapchat-582988788.jpg

c.c @beautycreativity

Because I can't show my face on steemit. I apologize for that my mistake. not allowed to reveal my face ....🥺😭

 2 years ago (edited)

You can contact @swagata21 female moderator of BoC, for your verification.
Provide here your real verification picture on discord. Thank You
Swagata discord is swagata21#1108

Join us on Discord

Ok Thank U Soo much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81