THIS IS MY ACHIVEMENT 1 POST || INTRODUCING MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTODUCTION

Hello everyone this is my achievement 1 post. My name is hamasa bilal and I am 14 years old and will be turning 15 years old this year inshallah.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 1.05.42 AM.jpeg

ACADEMIC STATUS

I am currently in Guards Public School 1 I am in ninth class and I am in the Commerce group because I want to be an accountant in future. My passion is to become an accountant in a well-known company. My School is located in Saddar, Pakistan. It is a very good school as every teacher is very well educated and have a kind-hearted. I passed my class 8 with a good percentage of 79 %

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 1.27.48 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 12.30.25 AM.jpeg

CURRENT HOBBIES

My hobby is playing games I game which I love to play is Pubg. I play pubg with my friends at might around 12 to 1:30 am. In pubg I love their features and graphics. in pubg I get rewards when I complete my missions and I also get RP rewards when I completed my RP missions in there I got everyday login rewards too. In there I have 30 types of skin of guns of every type. My rank in pubg is diamond and my k/d is 50 and my popularity is 200. My RP is 100 without any help from UC

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 12.46.59 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 12.37.53 AM.jpeg

PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEM

I got to know about this platform from my brother. My purpose for joining steem is to produce some quality posts here and to help in growing this community. Another purpose of joining is that I want to connect with the people who will help me in my communication skills and also helps me in learning about blockchain and about CryptoCurrency.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENY

I don't know much about CryptoCurrency but at least I have some basic knowledge as I have been learning for 2 months, I am learning it from Youtube as well as my brother is also helping me to learn it asap as it is very useful and it is the future. Inshallah by joining this community I will learn a great deal about CryptoCurrency. I am a newbie but I have the potential to grow this community with my knowledge and skills, I will surely do that Inshallah.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 1.44.40 AM.jpeg

How I found Steemit

I found this wonderful community by my Brother @hibbanbilal. He helps me in joining this and encourages me too as he believes in me.

#achievement1 #steemit #pakistan #introduction #vote #introduceyourself

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

 3 years ago 

Verify karwani hn to rabta

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hamasabilal,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34