Achievement 1 introducemyself. My identity. Date 12-03-2022

Hello friends

I hope everyone is well.

This is my achievement 1

IMG_20220312_134514.jpg

  • Today 12-03-2022 I am a new member of this platform.
    My name is Hakim Hossain. My steemit ID name is @hakim777.
    I am a new member of steemit platform. I know it's a platform where people can share their experiences. I also know that it is a platform where people can experience many unknown things. Here they can increase their knowledge. Here one can earn money by acquiring and distributing his knowledge. My older brothers in my village work on many steemit platforms.my older brother is @mostafezur001 I also get ready to work when I find out about the steemit platform.Now that I am ready to work on this platform, if you give me a chance, I will share my talent and experience with you.
    I am very willing to work on steemit platform please give me a chance.

IMG_20220228_205928.jpg

My identity

  • My name is Hakim Hossain.
    My steemit ID name is @hakim777
    I am in the twelfth grade now.
    My Than Gangni
    District Meherpur Division Khulna
    Country Bangladesh.
    I read and write now and do something online. I want to get rid of everyone's misconceptions by earning some money online. I want everyone in the village to see that online income is possible.
    I go to my Gangni College. I will take part in HSC exam this time. As well as steemit if given the opportunity to work here

IMG_20220228_210119.jpg

My dream

  • My dream is that one day I will be a big youtuber, I will have a lot of followers on youtube, I will be a big youtuber. From now on I work hard for my canal and upload many videos regularly. I work hard to make this canal viral. I hope one day I can be a great YouTuber.I expect a lot from my study life. I study and I hope to get a good job. I want to spread my education far and wide. I work hard in my study life to get a good result I hope to get a job as well as work online.Please give me a chance I am very keen to work on the steemit platform. I want this platform to work.My dream I will work hard to fulfill this dream I see this dream of my life I hope my dream will come true one day. I have a lot of desire in my life to work on the steemit platform. Please give this platform a chance to work.

IMG_20220228_205959.jpg

My hobby

  • My biggest hobby is gardening vegetables. Because I love to eat vegetables. I love to eat my own hand picked vegetables so I always love to plant vegetables.
    So the biggest hobby of my life is gardening vegetables. From it I get food and money for my family so I manage it as the biggest hobby of my life. From this I can work for my family and country. So I am very proud to do it. This is my biggest hobby. I have a vegetable garden in my hand where I have planted many kinds of vegetables. We get a lot of vegetables from the garden every year. In my vegetable garden there are many vegetables including banana, papaya, potato, pumpkin, dheras, chim, puishak, carrot. Having a lot of vegetables in my garden, I can make money selling vegetables. So this is my main hobby.

IMG_20220228_210012.jpg

Why would I want this platform to work?

  • Want to make money on this platform.
    I would like to share my experience on this platform.
    I want to gain new experience from this platformIt is a platform where people from all over the world can exchange their talents and experiences so that everyone can learn something new. Today I am very happy to be working on this platform. Give me a chance. I will highlight my shera here. I am now fully prepared to work on this platformI want to make money from this platform. I am blessed to be on such a beautiful platform in my life.

IMG_20220228_205943.jpg

I personally invite them to see my post.

Cc: @steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steermcurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi @hakim777

Welcome to Steemit.

For this to be your achievement 1, in Newcomers' Community, and verify it, you must follow the achievement 1

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper you can just write "steemit", recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten. Your photo should look natural.

You don't need to make a new post just edit this one.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

Welcome to Steemit @hakim777 :)

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57