ACHIEVEMENT4 POST ON MARKDOWNS BY : @hajhaeem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone, I am very happy be to presenting my achievement4 task today. The task in this achievement 4 is all about markdowns, which I’ve finished studying and is here to submit my work.

Before I begin, let’s talk about the meaning of markdown;
MARKDOWN: This the arrangement of text, images and videos from their various formats into different formats. For instance, changing the size of texts from smaller to bigger, changing the placement of a picture from one side of the paragraph to the other.

FD53831D-9DFA-4B23-BA2F-82CBF8A20A25.jpeg
GoogleLicense Details

Now into how to apply markdowns which are as follows;

  • HEADLINE
    A steem user can decide to either make the size of his headline big or small, so here it depends heavily on how the user wants his headline to be.
    This is done by putting harsh (#) before tying the headline. The size of the headline decreases as the number of harsh increases.

Example;
Headline1
Headline2
Headline3
Headline4
Headline5

Now I apply my markdown to the above;

Headline1

Headline2

Headline3

Headline4

Headline5
  • TEXT
    With this one, user can use it for so many things in writing an article on steem.

EXAMPLE JUSTIFYING TEXT;

Football is my hobby, I always feels good watching football matches. I am a Chelsea fan that makes me like more of English Football. I love good football and anybody that plays good is my favorite player, that’s why I like ( K. Mbappe, Mason Mount, Philip Fidel, Eling Haland, J. Sancho, Jude Bellingham, and J. Felix as favorite players). These guys are young talents that makes me enjoy football more.
(The above without the markdown)

Football is my hobby, I always feels good watching football matches. I am a Chelsea fan that makes me like more of English Football. I love good football and anybody that plays good is my favorite player, that’s why I like ( K. Mbappe, Mason Mount, Philip Fidel, Eling Haland, J. Sancho, Jude Bellingham, and J. Felix as favorite players). These guys are young talents that makes me enjoy football more.
(The above is with the markdown)

ALIGN TEXT INTO TWO DIFFERENT CELLS;

This one is applied when the user has to write something into two different columns Orin two different languages.

Example;

TEXT RIGHT Aside Football, I also love music. Hip-pop is my favorite type of music, I listen to music by Dj Khalid, Meek Mill, Drake and many other hip-pop artists.

TEXT LEFT Aside Football, I also love music. Hip-pop is my favorite type of music, I listen to music by Dj Khalid, Meek Mill, Drake and many other hip-pop artists.

Header 1Header 2
Cell 1Cell 2

LINKS

When we cite our images or videos they turn to a link. Don’t worry I will explain with an example. google this link if clicked will lead you to where I got the image from and this is done by using this markdown in the text area [Site](link to the image).

And also when someone is mentioned it turns to a link which leads you to the mentioned persons profile. Example click on this user @roma078 and see what happens.

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 3

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello, I congratulate you on reaching your achievement 4. Greetings.

Hola te felicito por alcanzar tu logro4 . Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60