You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 || Introduction My self || @Faizanwrites07

Hey @faizanwrites07, i don't know why but i am unable to see the pictures that you have used. You have written it well. But for verification purpose, a picture of you holding the handle is compulsory. Also you need to add the tag acheievement1, introduceyourself and pakistan in your first 5 tags.

Fortunately, I have a cousin's brother who is already working on steemit

Can i please know the username?

Please do as stated so that i can verify you and then curate when i get my turn. Thanks.
This is @haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers Greeter Team.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!
I have restated my post as you suggested. Please have a look and tell me if there is still something to be reviewed.

It's all good.
You have now been Verified. I will curate it when it's my turn. Till then, you can continue with Achievement 2: Basic Security on steem.

 3 years ago 

Thank you! and sure I am on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38