Achievement 1 My Introduction through verification to steemit@hafizwaqas

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope me that you are all well i am also well i have my first post in this group hope you all will like and vote me.

Let me introduce myself.

Name and Age

My name is Hafiz Waqas. I am 18 years old. I am the eldest son in my family.I have eight people. I love my family very much.

My picture

IMG-20210409-WA0005.jpg

Place

I live in churasta Mian Khan Tehsil Depalpur District Okara Punjab Residents of Pakistan My area is very famous for farming I love my area very much My area is very beautiful People in my area are very hospitable

Education

IMG_20210402_181659.jpg

I got my basic educstion from the primary school of our village. From high school I passed the matriculation exam with very good marks. Then I started hifze Quran. I completed it at the age of 16.

IMG_20210405_063508.jpg

I love working online so I joined this team so that I can work on this platform. I think this team is a great way to work. The whole world loves each other.It connects the whole world.

Hobbies

I love to play cricket i'm a very good player . we have organized a tournament in our village in which everyone participates more and more we enjoy this tournament very much.

IMG_20210328_102947.jpg
At the end,I want to say thankx to@mubeenaslam who told me about steemit and I accepted his request.He convinced me and told me that steemit is a good platform for online work.

Thankx to all for visiting my post.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thankx

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @hafizwaqas
Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47