ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK : INTRODUCE YOURSELF 23/03/2021(100%Powered up)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asalam o Alikum
My Name is Hafiz Muhammad Muneer Azher Awan.

Snapchat-45571943_1.jpg

I am from Mianwali, Punjab Pakistan.
I am twenty-three years old.
I am Single but Happy with my busy life.
I have done Memorize Hifz e Quran Pak.
In little age, I am starting working in my free time as my hobby in other words my job is my hobby.
I do so many jobs at different places and different filed of life.
I am a Graphic Designer, Hafiz E Quran, Sufi Singer, Naat Khuwan, Motivational Speaker, Anchor Person, Online Quran Teacher, Animator, Freelancer, 2d & 3d maker, Computer Operator, Typist, Writer, Islamic poet, Motivational Writer, Article writer, lightly link with the medical field, Student of Pharmacy technician, Youtuber, photographer, Video Maker, Video Editor, Photo Editor, Recipients, Gammer, cricketer, Pub G Lover, and player and also labist person.
I know you read to my introduction you have too much surprise about my skills.

image.png

Graphics Designing
I am a qualified Professional Graphic & Logo designer with more than 5 years of industry experience in the design industry. I work hard to produce the highest quality, effective, innovative, timeless, designs that my clients will love and I would love to work with you!! :)
-- Clear communication throughout the project
-
- 100 % satisfaction guaranteed
-- Multiple options to choose the best design
-
- Editable and printable files at the end My specialized services include the following, however,
I am not limited to these!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well come to steemit community I hope you work batter this platform my good wishes for you

 3 years ago 

Thank brother for your support.

Nice to see you.. And if you from mianwali it is nice to know that we have one more good friend from mianwali..welcome to steem challene and steemit

 3 years ago 

Feel happier to know about u from mianwali I am also from mianwali your comment motivates me on this platform nice to meet u,

I love hafiz quran

 3 years ago 

Jazak Allah Bhai Jan

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-56-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-48

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

@hafizmunir786, Greetings for the day!!!

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, you can check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement tasks. By doing this you will get the know-how Steemit works and what other tools are available to use.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media platform, which rewards users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content. Do engage yourself by creating posts, commenting on other user posts, vote on other's posts.

You can check out the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects to find a suitable community for yourself apart from Newcomers' Community.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog To Get The Latest Updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Informative comment I learn many things from your comment and where mention other links.
Hope you always give me advice about using steemit and for growing on it.
by the way nice to meet u.

 3 years ago 

Hi @hafizmunir786, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank u for your informative comment

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.

Please add pakistan tag in your post, without it your next achievement posts won't be verified.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

I read your comment and then feel so happier thank u for your informative and motivational comment.

 3 years ago 

Well come dear friend to steemit community I hope you write great posting

 3 years ago 

Always welcome brother
Yes with your supporting in sha Allah will write daily more than more informative articles in sha Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46