Achievement1:introducing myself on steemit @gwillz powered by cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210507-WA0017.jpg

Hi everybody, my name is Godswill uche offiah , your new friend on steemit. I have 2 years of experience relating a wide array of events, from conferences to fundraisers. I am good at getting the right people and the right ideas in a particular venue. However, I cannot produce great results all by myself, which is why I need your utmost commitment and cooperation. Together, we can use our talents to get people excited about the events we promote. I’m excited to work with all of you.
I am just 24 years of age,Am fair in complexion
Am a student of AKANU IBAM FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC studying COMPUTER SCIENCE under the faculty of SCHOOL OF SCIENCE and am a final year student...
I love programming and graphics design

MY HOBBIES are: Football, Reading, Writing, Coding etc.
I use Coding to help my self in my academics (FINANCE).
Despite loving programming and having an interest in technology, I have close to zero knowledge of how blockchain works or what cryptocurrencies are best to invest in. I decided to give this platform a try. Just by taking a look around the Newcomers' Community, I can tell that this is a very diverse and inviting group of individuals working to build connections through sharing a variety of content.

Though I've spent most of my life in Abia state, I was born in calabar, criss river with the given name of Ntun and later adopted by the most loving family. I don't know much about my birth culture or language, but I'm trying to learn. I'll admit I've lived a pretty privileged life. Growing up I never had to worry about food or schooling or housing, and I was even given ballet lessons for 14 years. During those 14 years I studied ballet in the Vaganova method and, on the side, trained in modern dance, jazz, and character dance. Now that I'm in college and have gone through the apartment search, done research, and taken a full-time 6-month co-op (internship) at a major company, I have a greater appreciation of both what my adoptive parents have given me and the sacrifices my birth parents made to give me a chance at these opportunities.
On Steemit, I want to learn about what life is like outside the States. My view of the world is so narrow (the result of being Nigerian), and I want to learn about other countries' politics, cultures, and languages. As for the kind of content I'll post, I'm thinking about introducing others to the wonders of the city of calabar
Have already met a few people but I would like to get to know more people closely. I hope I meet new Friends!!!

CONCLUSION
I am delighted to have made your acquaintance on my first day in the office. I want to thank you for the helpful information you. If I can be of assistance in any way, please let me know. Regards.
Thank you
@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemchiller
@shortsegments
@stephenkendal
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Once again, I am deeply disappointed in the fact that this article plagiarizes one of my friends.

I would like to invite @yohan2on, @cryptokannon, and @steemcurator03 to reevaluate this article, investigate this user's articles further, and pursue a course of action based on what you find. It seems that he or she is plagiarizing, and should therefore be monitored closely.

action has been taken. Thank you for notifying us 😊

 3 years ago 

Am very sorry @cryptokannon am highly disappointed with my self too

Please it will never repeat again
Give me a second chance please @cryptokannon @cmp2020 @yohan2on @steemcurator03

Please it will never happen again
Please i plead for my mistake please it will never repeat again

That's very unfortunate. Thanks so much for notifying me. Will keep an eye on him.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.
Welcome to steemit. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks at your own convenience.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51