Achievement1 my introduction post on steemit by @gulamn

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20220110-WA0050.jpg

Hello Every One:

Hello how are you all I hope you are all well. I am new to this community and I am going to post for the first time today. I am from pakistan. Pakistan is one of the most beautiful countries. The beauty of Pakistan has an example in the world. There are icy mountains and large plains in Pakistan. Pakistan's history is very old. I am happy to live in Pakistan.

Introduction My Self:

My name is gulam nabi and my friends affectionately call me gulu. I am 20 years old. I live in depalpure, a small city in Punjab. I live in the most beautiful city. So many malls and market created here.

IMG-20220110-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20220110-WA0049.jpg

Father introduction:

My father name is mukhtar ahmad.he is a farmer.

Education:

I am a student of matric class in matrschool. I am going to study in government high school. I am an intelligent student of class. every year I get good marks. I wish that Get a teacher so I can share my knowledge with other children.

Interest:

I love to play cricket. Besides, I watch Pakistan cricket with great interest, especially watching Pakistan and South Africa matches with great interest and dedication. My favorite player is De cook and now I follow . LikeDe cook, I can do batting and wicket-keeping.
Whenever I'm free I go to play cricket with my friends. We go to the factory every monday to play cricket.

Experiance with crypto:

I was always searching for online earning websites on the internet, sometimes they real, sometimes fake one day, I heard about Steemit website on you tube, he told me that this is a good website, work on it. You get paid to do this. You can share your photos with other people. I like it and I made account on this. Now I am working on it. I hope my journey will go well.

Spacial thanks
@cryptokannon
@yohan2on
@randulakoralage
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@inspiracion
@ghostfacer99
@tarpan
@raizeshan
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@ashkhan

Sort:  

Greetings my friend @gulamn

It is important to let you know that deleting an already validated content can be considered as abuse, I invite you to stop this practice.

image.png

You can visit and read the updates for the fulfillment of the achievements.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@inspiracion/attention-post-your-achievements-only-once-and-join-the-club5050-atencion-publica-tus-logros-una-sola-vez-y-unete-al-club5050

Cc: @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55