Achievement 1/6 - Hello Steemit 👋

Bonjour de France!

Name's Guillaume (which sounds a bit like "Kee-hom") nice to virtually meet you 😊 Thanks @cryptokannon and @jbn for guiding these first steps in the Steemit community.

Who?
I'm a 40yo IT engineer and as such I was lucky to grow up with various PC, witness the birth of internet, be among of the first to step into MUDs then MMORPGs... and lately play with cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Doge and of course Steem.

When I'm not on my computer I like trail running , travel and simply be with friends 🍻 These activities have been quite compromised by the latest pandemic as we know...

What?
I found Steemit while doing research regarding a project I started with a friend in February. Our goal being to build bridges between people world-wide, using digital tools such as pixels and cryptocurrencies. Project should be online in May and is currently under testing.
You can follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/BtcprojectA but I might post more about this project right here - should you be curious about it?

Obviously, everything (pixel)art and crypto-related sounds interesting to me, but I found several recipes on #food that I'll try very soon!

portrait100x100.png

Sort:  
Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Thanks @sarkodieeric1
I now follow @steemitblog and joined Steemit Nursery ..glad to be a Newborn again!

And I might wait a bit before my next achievement, I'll explore a bit more first 😉

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @guillaume-btc

Steemit is a great platform to invest in and grow.
Hope you'd like your stay here

Best regards,
@cherub27

Thank you @cherub27 I'm still discovering Steem and noticed at least one great photography of yours 👍

Cheers

 3 years ago 

I am glad you liked it

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34