[Eng-Esp] Achievement # 1 My presentation on Steemit, Introduction @grimarygrimont // Logro #1 Mi presentación en Steemit, Introduccion @grimarygrimont

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

@grimarygrimont


Sin título (2).png

God bless this beautiful community of Steemit greatly, today I formally present myself before you, with great excitement to begin to see content and make content that builds our lives, since a long time ago I heard about how great this community was, so I was encouraged to join her and now I can confirm that it certainly is, so to begin I will tell you a little about my life ...

Dios bendiga grandemente a esta hermosa comunidad de Steemit, hoy me presento formalmente ante ustedes, con mucha emoción de comenzar a ver contenidos y hacer contenidos que edifiquen nuestras vidas, desde hace mucho tiempo atrás escuche hablar sobre lo genial que era esta comunidad, así que me anime a unirme a ella y ahora puedo confirmar que sin duda lo es, así que para comenzar les contare un poco sobre mi vida...


IMG_3947.JPG


My name is Grimary Grimont, but many use the diminutive of "Gri" as a nickname to address me, born in the beautiful tricolor land of Venezuela specifically in the city of Cantaura, Anzoátegui state on January 27, 1995 , currently 26 years old, my parents are Ernesto Grimont and María Guevara affectionately called by me as “Pito y Ñañi”, I have 2 older brothers, my older brother Guillermo and later my sister Gabriela, and a beautiful puppy that is like my daughter named Violeta, who will be two years old very soon, and I also already have a soccer team and cheerleaders since I have more than 7 nephews.


Me llamo Grimary Grimont, pero muchos usan el diminutivo de “Gri” como apodo para dirigirse a mí, nacida en la hermosa tierra tricolor de Venezuela específicamente en la ciudad de Cantaura, estado Anzoátegui a los 27 de días del mes de Enero del año 1995, actualmente con 26 años de edad, mis padres son Ernesto Grimont y María Guevara llamados de cariño por mi como “Pito y Ñañi” , tengo 2 hermanos mayores, Mi hermano mayor Guillermo y luego mi hermana Gabriela, y una hermosa cachorra que es como mi hija llamada Violeta la cual va a cumplir dos años de edad dentro de muy poco , y también ya cuento con el equipo de fútbol y las porristas ya que tengo más de 7 sobrinos.

fotos de viki y grimary graduacion 044.jpg


IMG_3434.JPG

IMG_6961.JPG

IMG_6420.JPG


IMG_8614.JPG


Graduated from the Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho University with a degree in Industrial Maintenance Engineering located in the city of Anaco, a city located approximately 30 minutes from Cantaura, the truth is that my study process was not easy because I had to travel almost every day , but without a doubt that experience brought me a lot of learning that made me mature in many aspects of my life, and although I do not currently exercise my career, I appreciate all the knowledge acquired and also the blessing that God gave me of giving me many friends who became my brothers.


Egresada de la Universidad Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho con la carrera universitaria Ingeniería en Mantenimiento Industrial ubicada en la ciudad de Anaco, ciudad localizada a 30 minutos aproximadamente de Cantaura, la verdad mi proceso de estudio no fue nada fácil porque tenía que viajar casi todos los días, pero sin duda esa experiencia me trajo mucho aprendizaje que me hizo madurar en muchos aspectos de mi vida, y aunque no ejerzo mi carrera actualmente agradezco todos los conocimientos adquiridos y también la bendición que me dio Dios de darme muchos amigos que se convirtieron en mis hermanos.

IMG_0103.JPG

IMG_20181201_155114.jpg

IMG_1335.JPG


Passionate follower of Jesus Christ, the one who gave his life for us in sacrifice for the forgiveness of our sins, but raised in victory in the resurrection on the third day, and the one who will come back soon for his faithful Church, I am a Christian, I attend the Iglesia Casa de Dios Pacto Eterno for more than two years, I am a servant of God who brings the message of salvation to those who do not know God, I serve in my church in many ways, through evangelism, plays, doing choreographies, that is to say everything that Glorifies God of course, if you do not know God I invite you to confess that Christ is your Lord and Savior, and to forgive your sins, and begin to live a life according to the word of God " the Bible"


Apasionada seguidora de Jesucristo, aquel que dio su vida por nosotros en sacrificio por el perdón de nuestros pecados, pero levantado en victoria en la resurrección al tercer día, y aquel que vendrá pronto de vuelta por su fiel Iglesia, soy cristiana, asisto a la Iglesia Casa de Dios Pacto Eterno desde hace más de dos años, soy una servidora de Dios que lleva el mensaje de salvación a los que no conocen a Dios, sirvo en mi iglesia de muchas maneras, a través de evangelismo, de obras de teatro, haciendo coreografías, es decir todo aquello que Glorifica a Dios por supuesto, si no conoces a Dios te invito a confesar que Cristo es tu Señor y Salvador, y que perdone tus pecados, y comienza a vivir una vida conforme a la palabra de Dios “la biblia”


IMG_2491.JPG

IMG_3966.JPG

IMG_3951.JPG

IMG_4105.JPG


XBNM8755.jpg


IMG_4099.JPG


I like to know a little about everything, I think that whoever does not know something today is because he does not take advantage of the tools offered by just clicking and searching the internet for anything of our interest, I love art in many ways, that it is through painting, drawing, graphic design, plastic arts, photography and crafts.


Me gusta saber de todo un poco, pienso que el que no sabe algo hoy en día es porque no aprovecha las herramientas que nos ofrece el tan solo hacer click y buscar en internet cualquier cosa de nuestro interés, amo el arte en muchas formas, eso es a través de la pintura, el dibujo, el diseño gráfico, las artes plásticas, la fotografía y manualidades.


IMG_3733.JPG

DSC_0119.JPG


Something I love is contemplating sunsets and nature in its maximum splendor, from its beautiful flowers to its fauna, every time I look at the stars, a rose, a butterfly reminds me that God is the best artist that can exist, an Omnipotent creator , omniscient and omnipresent that deserves praise for the beautiful natural landscapes that it has given us.


Algo que amo es contemplar puestas de sol y la naturaleza en su máximo esplendor, desde sus hermosas flores hasta su fauna, cada que miro las estrellas, una rosa, una mariposa me recuerda que Dios es el mejor artista que puede existir, un creador Omnipotente, omnisciente y omnipresente que se merece alabanzas por tan bellos paisajes naturales que nos ha regalado.

IMG_1149.JPG

IMG_1224.JPG

IMG_1063.JPG


I hope to make many friends in this beautiful community, I am very happy to belong to this platform, to create content that can help you in your personal growth and also that I can absorb a wide learning from you as well, without more than adding to this presentation I give you the thank you for reading my blog and may God bless you greatly.

Espero hacer muchos amigos en esta hermosa comunidad, estoy muy contenta de pertenecer a esta plataforma, crear contenidos que puedan ayudarlos a su crecimiento personal y también que yo pueda adsorber de ustedes un amplio aprendizaje también, sin más que agregar a esta presentación les doy las gracias por leer mi blog y que Dios me los bendiga grandemente.

IMG_3408.JPG


ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ (34).png


Bye Bye

Sort:  


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @bds-curator Community Curation Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola amiga, excelente presentación, bienvenida a steemit❤, te deseo muchos exitos!!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Dios te bendiga, muchas gracias amiga

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @grimarygrimont,

Your post has been supported by @alejos7ven from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hola, muchas gracias

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform. We invite you to subscribe to our steem family
community. Participate in our ongoing contest and present your diary game.

link.. https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@rabibulhasan71/or-or-contest-3-or-or-the-diary-game-or-or-20-steem-prize-pool-or-or

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37