INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

ABOUT MYSELF

IMG_20220621_112929_340~2.jpg

Hello everyone, I am Gift Richard with user name @grich I am 35years old,I reside in Nigeria, I am a teacher, an actor, a writer and a transcriber.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY

I have a fair knowledge about cryptocurrency. I am currently working on a freelancing platform known as Fiverr where I engage in freelancing jobs.

HOBBIES

I really like:

  • Cooking 🔥
  • Singing
  • Swimming
  • Reading (especially novels ☺️)
  • Teaching (obviously 😎)
  • Freelancing ♥️♥️

PASSION

I have passion for acting.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

LIKES

  • Hard work
  • Sincerity
  • Honesty
  • Cleanliness

DISLIKES

  • Being taken for granted
  • Lies
  • Procrastination
  • Rats (I mean who doesn't🤨🤣😂)

POSTS I LOOK OUT FOR

I hope to find posts that will help me navigate the STEEMIT society and broaden my knowledge about the crypto world.

KINDS OF POST I WILL BE CREATING

I take interest in alot of things but will be putting up contents or issues that relates to Education, Politics, Food, Technology, Business etc.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I heard about this platform from my son, but had little or no interest in it till I spoke to my friend @mesola who assured me the platform is gueniue and she was already a member. This response of hers motivated me to make further search which led me to finding a post by @mynaturebody, this post gave me a scoope about STEEMIT.

I'm so glad to be on this platform and I believe I won't regret my stay in this community. Nice being here.✌️✌️

Sort:  

Hello my dear, I warmly welcome you to steemit.

Please to be verified of your introduction post, you will need to write on the points below 👇👇👇

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Then you will also need to add the following hashtags

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcomers #nigeria #steem #steemit.

What you need to do is to edit this post and make the corrections. Please do not post your achievement posts more than once.

If you have a Facebook account or Twitter, you can so share this post in any of them and copy the link from there and drop at the comment section of this post. I am waiting to verify your post. You can mention me if you ha e done so. Thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @grich,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Okay thanks 🙏

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the upvote, I really appreciate😍

Welcome to steemit and I wish you the best of luck in your stay here.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🤝

Welcome to Steemit 😊

 2 years ago 

So greatful for the warm welcome, thanks♥️

 2 years ago 

Hello @grich welcome to Steemit platform, hope to read more entry from you

 2 years ago 

Thanks. I assure u're gonna get more and interesting entries from me.👍

 2 years ago 

welcome Dear..

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37