Achivement-1 This is my first post by @grambangla

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

First of all my brothers and sisters relatives and friends greetings on my behalf. My Steemit name is @grambangla.In real life, my name is Md Milon Hossain, and my residential address is, MOODHA ARONKOLA ISHHWADI. ISHWARDI-6620 PABNA Rajshahi Division Bangladesh.

milon 1.jpeg

I am a middle-class family boy.I am 40 plus.I am a mobile software and hardware skilled technician.
I am a resident of Ishwardi police station in Pabna district. We are three brothers and sisters. My two sons and daughters are a small beautiful family with wife and parents. And I will introduce you to this small beautiful family. My wife is a domestic worker and also supports me financially by making various children's clothes. My wife is very keen to promote her own handmade clothes through various media. There is a small shop of dreams. My dream shop was selling very well. The family would be well off with the sales. However, during the Corona period, I have suffered a lot of losses due to the goods that were in the shop being closed for a long time. I am suffering these losses till now. One day everything will be fine by God's grace.
milon3.jpeg

My favorite hobby is traveling to different countries and doing some writing and reading different books. Few days ago my younger daughter went to Narayan Hospital in Bangalore for a heart surgery. Only me and my wife went alone for my daughter's operation. My daughter was admitted to the operation theater in the evening for the operation and was taken out at 2:00 in the night. As a single father I understand how painful the long time in this operation is. But by the grace of God the operation was very successful. After the operation, they had to stay in bed for 7 days, then after understanding the condition of the disease, they released us.

milon4.jpeg

By the grace of God, we were released after seven days. Now it's time to come back from Bangladesh. An incident also happens when coming from there. The flight attendant will not allow my daughter to board the plane as she has undergone a hard operation. I said why is the problem? The doctor gave us permission to go on the plane. The problem was in our paper where the doctor gave permission but it was written a bit unclear. Later we told him to call Narayan Hospital Dr. They called the doctor and the doctor said yes so that the patient can get on the plane and there will be no problem. But what I liked the most was calling the doctor at two o'clock in the morning, but how responsible he was. Finally we reached Bangladesh.

2023-09-09 at 23.13.46.jpg

Bangalore city is so clean and everyone follows rules and regulations.
I love to play cricket and watch the game. I have passed SSC 1998 and HSC 2000. Now I am doing training on mobile hardware software and want to reveal how to succeed in my daily life activities and learn different things by traveling around. My dreams are by the grace of almighty Allah. It will be fulfilled. I saw a little about Steemit then I realized that my wishes will be fulfilled through this Steemit. I got the help of one of my elder brother and I know about the Steemit account then I became very interested and Steemit Opened the account.. Thank you very much, everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @grambangla

Welcome to the Steemit platform, I have read your post

I got the help of one of my elder brother and I know about the Steemit account then I became very interested and Steemit Opened the account.

Please state your brother's account name so we can identify your whereabouts in steemit

You need to read the following guides: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction for add a few points needed for the verification process and each achievement post is only written once, so you can simply edit this post for improvement

 last year 

@heriadi Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
I have submitted the steemit user id of the person from whom I came to know about the steemit.

@mdrabbe

Thank You.

 last year 

@heriadi Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
I have submitted the steemit user id of the person from whom I came to know about the steemit.

@mdrabbe

Thank You.

 11 months ago 

@heriadi Sir,
Assalamu alaikum
I have replayed your valuable comment on my post. Please take time to see my post and extend your helping hand to me Stay well, sir.
This is my active social media profile link:

https://web.facebook.com/milon.hossan.79/

Thank you.

 11 months ago (edited)

Have you followed this guide to writing achievement 1 : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction, please don't metion me If you haven't edited your post according to these guidelines, please read the guidelines, because reading is a window to the world

 11 months ago 

@heriadi Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
I have edited and added my entire post until I tell you the rules to show you. Please check me back and lend your helping hand.
Thank you.

 11 months ago (edited)

@heriadi Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum I have replayed your valuable comment on my post please see my post again. Thanks

 11 months ago 

@heriadi Sir,
I have replayed your valuable comment on my post; please revisit it and extend your helping hand to me, as it hinders me from moving forward. Thanks be well

 10 months ago 

@heriadi Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum I have replayed your valuable comment on my post please see my post again. Thanks

My Steemit name is @grambangla.

Don't you have a long name and nickname in real life?

I am a resident of Ishwardi police station in Pabna district.

and don't you also have a residential address?

 10 months ago (edited)

@heriadi Sir,
In real life, my name is Md Milon Hossen, and my residential address is, MOODHA ARONKOLA ISHHWADI. ISHWARDI-6620 PABNA Rajshahi Division Bangladesh.

My country is Bangladesh I love my own country very much our country village is beautiful with a Bengali scene, so I named my steemit @grambangla.
I have replayed your valuable comments. Please extend your helping hand to me, as this prevents me from moving forward. Thank you, stay well.

I hope you can delete your ID photo, but you just need to edit your post to write your name and your address and I will verify your assignment

 10 months ago 

@heriadi Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum I have replayed your valuable comment on my post please see my post again. Thanks

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



 10 months ago 

thank you so much

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

@grambangla Wellcome

 10 months ago (edited)

Thank you for your patience waiting for verification, your Achievement 1 Task has been verified, you can continue to achievement 2 task or post in another community
R2
Please remember that this verification will be remove if you commit a violation

 10 months ago 

@heriadi Sir,
thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39