Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community7 days ago (edited)

IMG-20240801-WA0008.jpg

Introduction

It's my pleasure to be here. My name is Grace Boniface Esibia and my steem name is @Gracebonnie. I'm from Mbo local government area in Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. Although am currently residiy in uyo.

Family background

I'm the fourth child in my family.
we are a large family of nine (9).
We are all raise in love as one family.

Educational background

I obtain my first school living certificate in Akwa Ibom state at mbo local government area in 2013.
After my junior weac in Girls High School Ikot ibok, Eket, I move to Oron local government area to continue my education due to some certain issues. I obtain my secondary school certificate in oron. I'm currently schooling at University of uyo.

Hobbies

l love reading, studying, and doing research to discover new things and gain more knowledge. I enjoy working on people's wig, giving them that gorgeous and perfect looks and also creating solutions to peoples' problems. I love to express my knowledge on content writing platform, that's why I include myself here to make some cash online.

Why I joined steemit?

I really like writing contents for bloggers, for personal finance forums as I started earlier, that's my favorite way of expressing myself and making money online.
Steemit is the best platform to expand my knowledge, that's why I joined.

How I came to know steemit

I recently realized that my friend @bossj23 has been working with steemit platform for some years now, so I asked him to enlighten me about the platform and how it works, of which he did.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I will be creating quality contents on lifestyle, social life, business, entertainment, and healthy.

Social life

Am just living my life simple.
I love learning and gist , that's why I always go online to read people's stories or sometimes listening to them.
Cc,
@bossj23

https://www.facebook.com/mhiz.bonnie.5?mibextid=ZbWKwL

![IMG-20240801-WA0008.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmVTmrZVHiXBFJGhCTjAWTy1B47EyhR44F1ybYojHd4HWY/IMG-20240801
Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit friend

You're welcome dear

 5 days ago 

Welcome to steemit platform. You're exactly where you should be and you did justice by letting us know who you are. Have a wonderful experience in the content writing world. Looking forward to reading your contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41