You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Progressive Report On The Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Hi @blessedbee it brings me joy to see your progress on the platform, I've known you to be a fast learner and I strongly believe that you will greatly improve over time. As the-gorilla suggested

Turn your hobbies into your niche, for example, you like dancing, music, traveling, and food. You can blog about the latest music and releases in Nigeria, some of our music artists and why you like them, and their songs or beatings, this is just a tip I know you can be creative! But overall it's a yes from me my amiable the-gorilla!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @goodybest, boss, for the commendation. I will surely apply the suggestions, I am praying for divine wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45