You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 // My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

Hello @deprincedeman welcome to STEEMIT, I believe you will like it here. For your verification change your verification photo to a new one

Screenshot_2023-11-06-04-21-58-146_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

This time take the photo beside a tree 🌴 write the current date on the verification paper and upload the image without editing anything. Secondly share one of your social media handle with us, tag me when you're done!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Am I to repost my Achievement 1 or just the photo?

 7 months ago 

I'm asking you to change your verification photo not reposting which is against the rule

 7 months ago 

He will change the verification photo tomorrow ma.

 7 months ago 

Why are you responding for him?

 7 months ago 

Oh am not supposed to do that? Pardon me for that.

 7 months ago 

Stephan Jones@facebook

Hi @goodybrst, please what is delaying his verification?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54