Achievement 1 // My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Good day steemians,, it's with pleasure that I greet every one of you, my names are Luke Chidera Princewill, am 28 years old. Am a Nigerian and am a native of akabo in ikeduru local government area all in imo state. As a person, I can speak English fluently joined with few of our local dialets such as Igbo,,ikwerre etc.

IMG_2441.jpeg

My hobbies are reading,, cooking and most times traveling. Talking about reading, I can read as many books as possible a day no matter how bored I am. In terms of cooking, I would say that it's another area of my life I love so much, my sisters most times leaves me to do the cooking myself. The last but not the least traveling.Traveling is part of learning and I can beat my chest and say that I have learnt so many things since I started traveling.

Area of work

Well actually, am a graduate of Abia state polytechnic where I studied public administration. In my year of study, I must confess that it's the best experience any one can have or give to someone. Most times back then in school, I would cry for the years to run fast so I could finish up all because hunger is real, but it's worth it after all, I came I saw, I saw and I conquered.

IMG_2355.jpeg

And currently now, am a professional barber, barbing have been one profession I have always had in mind even before getting admission to study. It gives me joy seeing that I can transform people into what they never knew that is possible in terms of haircut,, all thanks to the profession Barbing.

My experience with crypto

I don't have much experience about crypto but I believe and hope that my joining steemit will avail me more opportunities of getting to know more about crypto.

The kind of post I will be creating

Well I would love to post about barbing and general life experiences.In terms of general life experience, I would also be talking about how my day went, encounters encountered and I would also be participating in contests that I find interesting.

IMG_1991.jpeg

What I hope to achieve

First of all, I would love to meet entirely different species of human race and interact with them, that's one. Again I hope to achieve general knowledge about crypto which this great platform encourages. I hope to achieve anything that's is worth achieving be it friends, money, experience etc.

How I knew about steemit

How I got to know about steemit is very funny, at first I never believed that it was real because of my encounter with Ponzi scheme and scammers, I was introduced by @saintkelvin17 who happens to be a close friend.

IMG_2438.jpeg

Thanks everyone for reading my post, I promise once I get verified I will be posting my achievement 2.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @deprincedeman Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 7 months ago 

Thank you ma for the approval,I promise to do my best in other to move steemit forward.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hola amigo, BIENVENIDO a Steemit, realmente tienes mucho que ofrecer a la plataforma entre tu profesión y oficios...

Cocinar es un arte y usted lo desarrolla con facilidad, entonces aprovecha cada cualidad para hacer una retroalimentación en la plataforma...

 8 months ago 

You are welcome bross

 8 months ago 

InThanksgivings dear

 8 months ago 

Thanks dear,,I appreciate

 8 months ago 

Welcome to steemit boss, is good you finally decided to join steemit.

I glad I finally managed to recruit someone to steemit. Your posts will be verified soon just have patience.

@inspiracion

 8 months ago 

Thanks bro

 7 months ago 

@wilmer1988 sir please check this achievement 1 post out and tell us your view on it. Thank you.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 7 months ago 

Thanks,, how do I join

 7 months ago 

Thanks

 7 months ago 

Hello @deprincedeman welcome to STEEMIT, I believe you will like it here. For your verification change your verification photo to a new one

Screenshot_2023-11-06-04-21-58-146_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

This time take the photo beside a tree 🌴 write the current date on the verification paper and upload the image without editing anything. Secondly share one of your social media handle with us, tag me when you're done!

 7 months ago 

Am I to repost my Achievement 1 or just the photo?

 7 months ago 

I'm asking you to change your verification photo not reposting which is against the rule

 7 months ago 

He will change the verification photo tomorrow ma.

 7 months ago 

Why are you responding for him?

 7 months ago 

Oh am not supposed to do that? Pardon me for that.

 7 months ago 

Stephan Jones@facebook

Hi @goodybrst, please what is delaying his verification?

 7 months ago 

Nice bro, mention her in the comment section

goodybest

 7 months ago 

@goodybest,, I have changed my verification photo.. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48