You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello @akbaraleiy welcome to steemit, I'm confused about this assertion:

Zohaib, who has a username of @zohvib, was especially helpful in teaching me about markdowns and other aspects of the website.

How is this possible? Someone who hasn't introduce himself and a newbie 🤷

Sort:  

Hello @goodybest, Yes my friend @zohvib informed me about steemit platform. Zohaib's account is created before mine. Ho is a different matter. That my friend @zohvib did not follow the steemit policy and guidance. and I'm sorry for your confusion. 🙏

Aha! So you're finally here Akbar. I'm beyond excited to welcome you to the dynamic and innovative world of Steemit. It's time to unleash your potential and soar to new heights of learning and growth together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46