Achievement 1: My introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Dear all, As-Salaam-Alaikum

I am a newbie to the Steemit platform So, I am going to introduce myself. Hopefully, you will find my blog in due course.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-06 at 6.50.43 PM.jpeg

Introduction

Today, I am here to introduce myself. I noticed many people beginning their journey in this new community and the first step is usually introducing oneself on the Steemit platform.

My name is Akbar Ali - quite a professional name that is liked in my religious circle. My username on Steemit is @akbaraleiy as I love trading and wish to become an accomplished trader.

I was born in 2003 in a city in Pakistan, and spent my childhood there before moving to Basirpur for a time, and then onward to Karachi, where my family currently resides at Karachi Saddar.

101001364_109219037344762_7242414342805015624_n.jpg

Education

Having moved around a lot, my educational progress has been challenging. I completed primary school in one city, then migrated to another, and finished middle school at Government High School Saddar.

When our financial situation worsened, I had to leave Lahore before completing metric, which led me to enroll in a technical college for a 6-month fashion design course; something that I have always enjoyed doing. Despite not having as much time devoted to educating myself as I would have liked, the motivation remains strong within me.

Hobbies and Likes

I enjoy doing a variety of things in my free time, such as photography and playing tennis. I also have a penchant for delicious food; pizza is my favourite, even though it can be unhealthy. On account of little time to spare, we usually play tennis in the evenings and then go home.

270277954_638234973965862_6411550147007646974_n.webp

How do I know about steemit?

I'm well acquainted with Steemit because of my friends. We've moved around a lot, but one of the best moves I ever made was to Karachi. Here, I learned new and interesting things, including Steemit - which some of my friends were already working on.

Zohaib, who has a username of @zohvib, was especially helpful in teaching me about markdowns and other aspects of the website. I owe him a great debt of gratitude for his help and assistance in introducing me to this platform.
Thank You.

My Facebook Profile link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012359947229

Sort:  
 last year 

Brother I don't know you.

Who invited you on the platform.

Cc-

@juichi

Don't worry, it's a mistake. I'm sorry. My younger brother must have edited it by mistake.

 last year 

Hello malikusman1
Do you know him in person?

 last year 

I don't know him @goodybest.

 last year 

Hello @akbaraleiy welcome to steemit, I'm confused about this assertion:

Zohaib, who has a username of @zohvib, was especially helpful in teaching me about markdowns and other aspects of the website.

How is this possible? Someone who hasn't introduce himself and a newbie 🤷

Hello @goodybest, Yes my friend @zohvib informed me about steemit platform. Zohaib's account is created before mine. Ho is a different matter. That my friend @zohvib did not follow the steemit policy and guidance. and I'm sorry for your confusion. 🙏

Aha! So you're finally here Akbar. I'm beyond excited to welcome you to the dynamic and innovative world of Steemit. It's time to unleash your potential and soar to new heights of learning and growth together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43