MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON ASSISTED BY @mesola

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211204_132603_269.jpg

GREETINGS

Hello how are you doing me I am doing fine, I love this platform and I love to be with you people.

INTRODUCTION

My name is gold ekpo but known here as @goldenekpo, we are five in my family and my mother is still alive but my father passed away in the year 2014 but I'm married with three children so all together we are five that's me and my children, I am a seamstress fashion design I can sew very well so I'm ok with. But now I bass in uyo Akwa ibom state uyo Nigeria I'm a Christian I'm a member of redeem Christian Church of God so I love my church and I also love God. I was born in the year 02/06/1991 so I am 30 years old.

***WORKING EXPERIENCE***

I AM HAPPY TO BE HERE WITH YOU I'VE WORKED FOR TWO YEARS at a fashion school I LEARNT WORK FOR TWO YEARS SO I AM NOW SELF-EMPLOYED BUT I DON'T HAVE MY SHOP I'M WORKING NOW IN MY OWN HOUSE I'M LOOKING FOR MONEY TO RENT A SHOP TO START MY OWN WORK I CAN WORK VERY WELL I can sew very well.

EDUCATION

I went to qic primary school at mkpatini then started the apostolic comprehensive secondary school same mkpatini of ikot obioko same here in akwa ibom state uyo Nigeria, that's where I stop since there is no money to further my education so that's when I went for training.

PASSION AND HOBBIES

I LOVE SINGING I ALSO LOVE READING THAT'S MY HOBBIES

LIKES AND DISLIKE

Dislike, I dislike liars hatred backbiting as I don't like fights I love peace I'm a woman of integrity my yes is yes so I'm a peacemaker.

DO YOU HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY

I don't have any knowledge about this crypto currency this is my first time of hearing it I want to learn, want to know more about it.

WHAT KIND OF POST DO YOU EXPECT TO SEE

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD AND WHAT IS GOING ON AROUND US AND ALSO ABOUT MY WORK NEW DESIGNS

WHAT KIND OF POST WILL YOU LOVE TO POST

I WOULD LOVE TO POST ABOUT MY WORK FASHION DESIGNING I WOULD LOVE TO POST ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON AROUND HORSE IN THE WORLD I MEAN WHATEVER THAT IS GOOD THAT WILL HAVE MEANING I WILL POST IT.

HOW DO YOU COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I was in a salon a lady came to make her hair her name is @mesola that's where she talks about Steemit so I pick interest and I ask her to register me.

IMG_20211204_132612_046.jpg

CONCLUSION

I am so happy to be part of this great company.

Thanks @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi and @focusnow.

Sort:  
Loading...

@goldenekpo. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

hey @focusnow my achievement 5 task 3 post is not verified yet it has been 5 days.please help me to verify it so i can move to my next post. hope you will help me soon

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@xsaqib/achievement-5-task-3-by-xsaqib-review-steemyy-com

 3 years ago 

Hi, @goldenekpo,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hola saludos desde Venezuela
Bienvenida a Steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47