Achievement 1 Post by @godwinosos:My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220329_152502.jpg

Out of joy and sincerity I greet all members of steemit social media platform. Also I am saying a big weldone to the founder Ned Scott as well as Charles @focusnow who was the first to welcome me to this very media company.

My name remain Austin [email protected]. I come from isi alangwa south LGA of Abia State Nigerian. As at 8th march 2013 I got married to one mis Shulamite amachi Igwe from Bende LGA of Abia State Nigerian, she is now known as Shulamite Amarachi godwin. Mean while, we have two kids and currently base in aba abia State Nigerian.

During the year 2009 I travel to port har-court rivers state for a technical training which involves using brands of aluminum profile with alumaco glass to construct aluminum windows and Doors for residential building, hotel building, shops, office partitioning and display glass. However, I completed my training in december in 2012. then shortly after, I got a contract work from a man who holds an office as environmental manager in NNPC port har-court rivers state Nigeria, which amounted to #1100000 that is one million plus. thereafter, I sign another one from a man named ugochukwu okeogu an architect and this one amounted to two million naira plus.
Dear fellow members of steemit international am happy for the career that I choose because it helps me to makes ends-met and to assist others financially.

HOBBIES
I enjoy reading, writing and traveling so much.
When it comes to writing it helps me write estimates about my work and to keep records of things I do on daily basis. I enjoy reading because it aid me to pronounce words correctly and to teach my children very well.
I enjoy traveling too, because I Love visiting people, touring to places for recreation and sometimes to do my work.

My Motivation
Therefore, owing to the fact that steemit activities revolves around things that I really enjoy somuch and that active members are rewarded financially for whatever good thing
they write and post on this platform. Also my aim of joining are to enhance my hobbies and to improve my financial standing as well as extending to others the opportunity to maximum benefit.

CONCLUSIVELY
I thank everyone who genuinely commend my introductory post, Infact my foremost thanks goes to the creator of life
Jehovah Gog who allow us to participate in this welcome and rewarding development.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

 2 years ago 

Hello m-fdo my dear member of steemit community. How are u doing. I thank u very much for being among those that welcome me to the steemit community, thank u too for ur advice on powering up to club5050 and the rest of them.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Hi @godwinosos, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, from now on you can now apply these markdown styles in every post you make.

You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Also note that all achievement posts must be posted only once. Even if your post is not verified, you need to exercise patience and be sure to tag a greeter to verify you

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Task rate:3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @godwinosos,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63