Achievement 1 My Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi my friends! My name is Tasos from Anastasios and i am from Greece!

IMG_20210114_165047.jpg

A few words about myself!
I am 26 years old, I have a birthday in March and I am an Aries in the zodiac sign! I live in Greece! I have finished as a nurse assistant but I work as a waiter! I have a brother who is 4 years younger! I like video games, sports and more specifically football, basketball and tennis!
I also like cooking and I cook every day! another love is movies and series! apart from that I usually go hiking!
I am new to steemit and in time we will meet more!

❤❤❤

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! We have a football community here, check them out 😊

 4 years ago 

Thank you for joining steemit and now you are already a steemian my friend.
Thank you and have a wonderful day

@godfls Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. Please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

You can find various contests here, please do engage yourself by creating posts, comments, vote on other's posts.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media platform, which rewards users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

Hello @godfls ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 4 years ago 
You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39