Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self || @gmutaza

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211009-WA0041.jpg

Introduction

My Nami Is G murtaza. i live in okara pakistan. my village name is Hujra Shah Muqeem.My age is 20 years old.

Education

my education is intermediate from pgc lahore campus. i love my all teachers. i learning and earning very much.soon i will learn many more things. I am very fond of doing just walking and I want to take admission further and I am very happy that my sister has said that I will take you admission and I will be a good poetry by reading and writing. .

IMG-20211009-WA0037.jpg

Aim Is!

The aim is that I learn a lot on this platform and make a different identity for myself. Thanks @cryptokannon for the great opportunity for us!. It is your belief that I will learn it a lot and work hard from it so that I can do a good job and make a separate identity for myself.

IMG-20211009-WA0039.jpg

Crypto currency

i little know about crypto currency. have a little knowledge about the country and hope you will teach me about it .I hope you will be very happy with my achievement .

Mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@amjadsharif
@ngoenyi
@rashid001

Sort:  

Hello @gmurtaza,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @gmurtaza,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations @gmurtaza, you have won an upvote from Steem Ville Community curation trail
IMG_20210908_120428.jpg

JOIN STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY FOR CONSTANT SUPPORT OF YOUR POSTS and Whatsapp Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71