Achievement1: My Introduction post to steemit, mentored by @bossj23

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

IMG_20240420_105838_465.jpg

Introduction

I'm Eunice Joseph udo, it's my pleasure to be here. I am 28 years of age. I base in uyo, though am from Ikot Abasi Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Am an employee. Presently working in Market square, Tropicana mall.

Family background

We are nuclear family. Family of five including my parents,am the second child and also the second daughter,we are three girls, all based in Akwa Ibom State. My elder sister Esther Sunny Joel ,is married with two kids, the first son name is Ahijah Sunny Joel and the second son is Abijah Sunny Joel. Our last born Rachel Joseph udo also have a son name, Godswill Boh Ekaeso.

Educational background

I obtain my first school leaving certificate at St George's Anglican School,in the year 2008. Am also a holder of Senior Secondary School Certificate Examination (SSCE), obtained 2013. Still pursuing more.

Hobbies

I love to express my knowledge in content writing platform in other to boost myself financially. I love dancing and singing,I also touring. I love writing and reading.

Why I joined steemit?

As I said earlier I love writing, so steemit is the best platform that will enable me to achieve my goals. And also research showed that steemit is an incredible platform that transforms people life that's why I joined .

How I came to know steemit

I derived my interest in joining steemit when a friend of mine @alli001 who introduced it to me and also directed me to @bossj23 who's my proposed mentor,so I decided to join.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

Being that writing is my hobby I will be creating quality contents about personal finance, social life, business, entertainment health and cryptocurrency.

Social life

I don't fake my life, My social life is my real life. This is my Facebook social media link
Facebook link

Cc,
@bossj23
@alli001

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @girlnice Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @bossj23 and @alli001 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share with us the direct link of one of your social networks

 2 months ago 

Identity validated sir

 2 months ago 

Hi @girlnice i welcome you to this amazing platform STEEMIT. Since you've finally took the bold step, we'll be waiting to see you explore your through your writing skills and quality contents. Steem on my friend.

 2 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and become successful on the platform. The four words, consistency, focus, determination, and goals will help you on your journey. Steem on

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19