Achievement One My Introductory post @gidsbrown

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220326_145952_594.jpg

Hi everyone @steemit, my name is Gideon Christian Udochukwu, I believe we are all doing fine.
I was here five months ago my phone was stolen and I didn't save my password on the cloud, so after the culprit was apprehended by the police I got my phone back and I could retrieve my password.
I'm here to introduce myself again.

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT

I got to know about this platform from my friend @solexybaba who convinced me of the mind-blowing benefits of this platform and how educative it is to it's users and also how this platform has increased his quest for knowledge, so I decided to opt-in.

REASON WHY I AM HERE

I was fascinated by the way and manner of educative and inspiring learning process of this great community, which serves as a motivation to be here among these great minds and family, with that enthusiasm I believe I will be able to not just only learn but also contribute my own knowledge through experience to this great community and also get exposed to this global world.

ABOUT MY FAMILY AND I

I am Gideon Christian Udochukwu I'm from Nigeria and I'm 26 years old, I was born, brought up and raised in zaria, Kaduna state, Nigeria. I'm the fourth child in a family of 6 children and parent. My Mom and Dad runs a family restaurant.

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AND BACKGROUND

In Zaria in finished my basic nursery and primary education in the year 2007 at First Baptist Nursery and Primary school, where I got my primary school certificate and also graduated from First Baptist High school Zaria and also furthered my education at Federal College of Education Zaria where I got my NCE certificate to be a qualified teacher.

MY OCCUPATION

I'm a teacher and also a help my parents in the restaurant and also into cryptocurrency trading.

HOBBIES AND INTERESTS

My hobbies are playing musical instruments like drums and also singing,watching football games of which I'm a Manchester united fan. I'm interested in business, I love people and helping people.

CONCLUSION

I hope I'll be welcomed as I explore the various communities and in turn gain knowledge and also share the little I know. Thank you.

CC: @inspiracoin @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bienvenido.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to steemit dear @gidsbrown, please, who is @gid4christ that you mentioned at the title of your introduction post?

 2 years ago (edited)

@ngoenyi I'm the one it's my name too, It was a mistake from my side but I've done the correction now ma. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Make sure you read your content well before posting it to avoid issues.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Sir

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction

 2 years ago 

Hi, @gidsbrown,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41