Application For Greeter Volunteer By: @ghulamabbassss

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am Ghulam Abbas . I am 20 years old. I am student in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. ( Pakistan)
At the end of April, I joined Steemit. I was able to successfully accomplish my Achievement activities to the best of my ability, and I must say that I have learned a lot as a result of doing them. After finishing my Achievement My All Achievement 1- 6

As of right now, my steemit work consists of welcoming newbies and guiding them to their Achievement tasks materials, as well as correcting them if their introduction post contains an error. I also directed them to the Steemit Nursery Community in case they didn't have any other communities to write in.

The following is a summary of the Achievement Task.

Achievement 1: Because achievement 1 is all about basic information, I'll merely check if the newcomer has included all of the required and basic information, as well as a photo of himself with his username. So, if all of these are present, he will be held accountable for achievement 2.

Achievement 2: Achievement 2 is all about knowing the role of various keys and why they are utilised, so I'll be checking to see if the newcomer has a sufficient grasp of keys, and if he does, he'll be responsible for moving on to his third achievement.

Achievement 3: Achievement 3 is all about posting etiquette, such as how to publish with proper information and tags, as well as how to add the source of the image and information that you have used, and a newbie with a clear comprehension of this information can proceed to achievement 4.

Achievement 4: This achievement is a little more difficult to achieve, but it's still doable. As a newcomer, all you have to do is learn about the various markdown styles, which will enhance the aesthetics of your post. It's also very important to use them because markdown allows you to convey information very effectively. A beginner who has the correct markdown information will be qualified to progress to the following Achievement 5.

Achievement 5: Steem is more than just steemit; it also includes a slew of other websites that offer a variety of tools to help people with various tasks. I'll see if he can use all of the tools without difficulty, and if he can, he'll be moving forward. This achievement can also be completed in pieces because there are three to four tools that must be covered.This achievement can also be completed in parts because there are three to four tools that must be covered.

Achievement 6: Achievement 6 is the final achievement, and it is all about understanding curation and community, and how they work. Because the achievement is described in such a simple and part-way manner, it is very easy and effective for everyone to understand. Now that the newcomer understands how curation works on steemit, they are almost fully educated and can easily transition to the steemit platform.

Languages

English and Urdu are the only two languages I know and am comfortable with, I will be able to assist people in those languages. However, my preference would be English.

It has always been a dream of mine to work for the community, and I believe I am well qualified for this position, as I will have plenty of time during the lockdown to evaluate most of the posts and assist most of the newcomers.

Conclusion

If you award me the Greeter Helper job because of my consistency and hard work in welcoming beginners and providing them upvotes, I will do it exactly as you desire. I also read about Greeter duties in the Attention Newcomers page, and now I understand what a greeter does.

I have read the post Attention newcomers and I understand the role of Greeter Helper and the workflow of Greeters team at Newcomers Community. Thank you @cryptokannon for giving a chance to apply for the post of greeter Helper.

Thanks for your time

Regard

@ghulamabbassss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good luck dear .... You are a very hard working guy and i hope the steemit team respond well and you select as greeter helper. Wish you best of luck....

 3 years ago 

You are working in a good manner. I hope you will select as a greeter helper. Good luck 🍀

 3 years ago 

Congratulations..

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

start success go! go! go! GOMCAM 20210523_0006190897.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87