Achievement1 @ghaffar My Introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210125_131112.jpg

Introduceyourself

Assalam o Alaikum

Hello everyone on steemit platform I hope All steemit user is well and good
My name
Malik Ghaffar Ahmad .
My father name
Malik Rabniwaz Ahmad.
My age
28 year old.
My family
I belong to malik family .
Country
I live Pakistan country .
My City
my City name is khushab.
My Provence
my provence is Punjab .
My education
My education is matric certificate

Working

I am working on Cosmetic shop in my city.
I am Distributor of the golden pural .
First time the day I am distebut the golden par on all shop in over bzar and second time I am open over shop

IMG-20210126-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210126-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210126-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210126-WA0025.jpg

My hobbies &My interested

.

I am working ony my shop my best hobbie is working on the shop.

.

I like the game of football very much but I have not been able to play football for some time. Because I had an accident on a motorcycle and a fracture in one leg which caused me to stop playing football.

.

I love watching dramas. I sleep every night watching the drama at eight and ten o'clock

.

I also love to listen to the news.
I sleep every day listening to the news

how I know steemit

My friends told me about steemit.
That one day we were all friends sitting in our house.
All the friends came to my house.
So they told me that we use a platform where earning comes from.
So I told them to tell me too.
Then my friends told me about steemit and everything they explained to me how to post and how to earn.
I am so thankful to my friends who treated me so well.

I hope steemit is best for me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi, @ghaffar.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae #cameroon
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ghaffar . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers.
It's good that your hobby is working in the store. I also like football. I'm sorry that your leg has been fractured, to continue playing football. Success in steemit.
#onepercent #venezuela

@ghaffar Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

Thanks to All for response

Hi, @ghaffar. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Walikum As Salaam And a very warm Welcome to you here !

May you enjoy your new journey of steemit !

You can Join Our Own Pakistani Community Steemit Pakistan

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 4 years ago 

@ghaffar, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 

Well come to steemitcommunity

Welcome @ghaffar, I am also new! I hope to enjoy your publications as I do with everyone in this community! Do you think we follow each other? a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45