ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211118-WA0015.jpg

Your name and age

My name is Comrade Uduak Nanga, am from Osuk Ediene, in Ikono Local government Area of Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria, I was born on 20th June 1981 , as the first born son in a Christian family of seven , I thank God for keeping us alive to see this day , making me fourty years of age as at today.

A country where you reside now

Currently am residing in Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria,my country is the giant of Africa, with many cultural heritage, and natural resources

Your area of work or your study

As a higher National Diploma graduate of Electrical/Electronics Engineering , I am teaching mathematics, and Electrical engineering based courses . As the CEO of genuislinks enterprise,am into event management, orgarnising , planning event
In the world of entertainment, I am a comedian, and master of Ceremony.

Your experience with crypto

Currently , I don't have much experience with crypto, but am willing to know more about it
Crypto is very popular business world that am really interested to know more about.

Your hobby and passion, dislike

My hobbies are , dancing and singing
And as a comedian , my passion is seeing people happy, smiling . What I dislike is hatred, lies, and gossiping.
I appreciate people that are hardworking, dedicated and with positive reasonings of making Nigeria and the universe a better place to stay.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

I want post on , Education, cryto, Entertainment, Politics,Food and current events around the world

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)

I would be greating Motivational post, Education, and current events in my Community that is informative, captivating, and illuminating

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
It was my mother with username ;@rosenanga
that introduce me to it and took me to Steemit office in uyo , Akwa Ibom state ,where I was enlightened more on the platform by @ngoenyi . and from the day I realized such platform existed,I developed interest.
I have passion for it, because it is captivating and informative, it will help me to be abreast to the current information around the world.
I was looking for such platform ,to learn from others, and to also showcase my potencials and talent to the world, I will accomplish more , in this platform I am hoping to explore, be highly connected and expand my scope of knowledge.

IMG-20211118-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20211118-WA0018.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @geniuscoins, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

task rate:3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @geniuscoins,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello dear brother
Wow lively and active family
I hope you can succeed in this platform

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75