"Introducing myself"

IMG_20240115_233817962.jpg my name is Russell Matthew I am a single father and consider myself a entrepreneur who runs a small business in a rural town. I have been self-reliant since I lost my parents at a young age, and I am always eager to learn new skills and strategies to succeed in the world of digital marketing. Recently I want to pursue a career in cybersecurity and web development and historical Preservation. I have a passion for helping people and making a positive difference in my community. I enjoy spending time outdoors, hunting for arrowheads, and attending church. I also have a vision of saving humanity from the chaos and insanity that plagues our society, and I strive to break the cycle of corruption among those in power!
Screenshot_20240115-232536.png

Sort:  

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

I don't know how to erase it or find my password

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49