Achievement-1

in #introducingmyself6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240115_233817962.jpg
My name is Russell Matthew I am a 40-year-old single father and entrepreneur who runs a small business in a rural town of the United States of America. I have been self-reliant since I lost my parents at a young age, and I am always eager to learn new skills and strategies to succeed in the world of digital marketing. Recently I want to pursue a career in cybersecurity and web development and historical Preservation. I have a passion for helping people and making a positive difference in my community. I enjoy spending time outdoors, hunting for arrowheads, and attending church. I also have a vision of saving humanity from the chaos and insanity that plagues our society, and I strive to break the cycle of corruption among those in power! I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.Thank you Russell
Screenshot_20240115-232536.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49