Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @generaltyga|| 8-04-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220408_173503_941.jpg

My name is Pageum Bogning cyrille, born on 10th September, 1998.

IMG_20220327_065537_691.jpg
My handsome self
I hail from Bamenda in Cameroon, I come from a family of four, my parents, my three siblings and I. We are three boys and one girl. I am the second born of my parents and my native language is Mbouda. My family and I are Christains.
EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I schooled in Government Bilingual Armicam upstation, Bamenda Cameroon during my nursery school, after which I traveled to Douala to live with my mother's brother (my uncle) when I was six years.
There, I completed my primary school in Lycee Bilingual De Damendankwen and my Secondary School in Lycee Bilingue de Deido.
For now I am doing my petroleum engineering degree in the University of Bamenda.
HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES
I love cooking
Cooking is one of my hobbies 'cause I derive joy doing it. I love to watch movies especially (ADVENTURE MOVIES). Two of my best movies are "LORDS OF THE RING"and "MERLIN" I love reading novel and one of my best novels is"THE BEAUTY AND BEASTS". I also love making friends with people that are honest and God fearing.
IMG_20220226_174847_904.jpg
Me in church
I dislike greedy, selfish and dishonest people I can't be friends with them 'cause they will ruin your life.
THE TYPE OF POSTS I Think I WILL BE CREATING
I will be creating posts related to crypto, science and other creative writings
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about STEEMIT through my friend @santosbass2. He visited us and started talking to me about steemit. He testimonies, achievements and seriousness on steemit made me develop interest on steemit. He was the one who registered me and he gave me guidelines on how to make posts on steemit. I want to say a big thank you to him for his love and kindness and for believing in my abilities.
WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE
What I intend to achieve in steemit is to have and learn more information about crypto, be enlightened, develop and also be of great use in the platform,I wish to have more knowledge in the writing and communication skill, Learn and give contribution and ideas around my locality and the world at large, I hope to acquire, explore and excel in this platform soonest.

I want to say a big thank you to steemit community for giving me the opportunity to be in this platform, special thanks goes to @santosbass2 for providing the materials which helped me in writing my introduction post.
Thank you all for reading my post.
Written by @generaltyga.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro✅

 2 years ago 

Thank

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @generaltyga,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank very much

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53