You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 4 by @vanessageorge: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

I found your article interesting and useful. This will be the next Achievement 4 for me too, I'm just gathering some strength for it. By the way, I also read your story, with which you were the first to enter the 5 keywords competition. What can I say, you are quite a prolific girl, you write a lot. That's why I started following you. 😉

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you!!!
I did learn a lot from the article below about markdowns. I hope it could be helpful to you too. good luck with your achievement 4 task! :)

https://docs.github.com/en/get-started/writing-on-github/getting-started-with-writing-and-formatting-on-github/basic-writing-and-formatting-syntax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45