Paprikash chicken with dumplings

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

The Most Innovative Things Happening With Paprikash Chicken With Dumplings

Innovative of course, because this recipe comes from ⬇️

Paprikash-chicken-with-dumplings-header-image-by-GastroCrutch.jpg

ornament-header-by-GastroCrutch.jpg

@gastrocrutch to you my dearest ❤️ Steemians 😉


ℹ️ If you don't want to miss out on learning the secrets of Hungarian cuisine, if you can appreciate blockchain technology in the same way like me, read regularly. Gastronomy is my favorite, but I also like to share my insights about the crypto world widely, 🔗as I did last time.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreLUv93s2XFPzEYiv1oPppmaT3F9BWRzyGCBNbPRNTNh9qciQR7ut1jNHDAm5vcPrsuYtPyx.jpg

⬆️ Now I have lined up the ingredients of my recipe in completely national colors.

But there is no need to be afraid, because there is no ingredient in my recipe that is not just as delicious, with the same ingredients that you can get in your own area.

Yes, I'm sure you want to do it, through my inspirational influence 😄

Little bit about my header image what I did

I made the header image of this blog post directly in complet sync with the recipe I'm showing you, but at the same time you get a piece of my country as well. You never know, during your trip to abroad, when you will visit, for example,

Budapest
, so my header image is also a map of world wanderers for surviving.

The process of my header image creation step by step :

🤔 I think this can be interesting, also for beginners, since my publication is not only use the steemit-travel hashtag, but also using the
steemit
hashtag. And I noticed that the content appearing under the steemit hashtag is very mixed, so the interest can also be on a wide spectrum, i.e. everything about Steemit, is on the right place, with this hashtag.

be-creative-by-GastroCrutch.jpg

    1. As a first step, I obviously bought everything I needed for this cooking party at the store. 😙
    2. As a second step, it was natural the chance for me to take a photo of the ingredients of my recipe one by one.
    3. As a third step, I shrunk these images as much as I could so that they correspond to a header image in a 16:9 ratio. I was convinced that a header image that didn't match the look of the blog would look ridiculously stupid. Therefore, I removed the background color of the completed header image, or rather changed it to the color provided by the Steemit editor interface. So I needed the hexadecimal color code. Well, like a doctor takes a tissue sample, I took a sample from the surface of Steemit and determined this color code. So I set the background color of the header image to # ffffff.
Thanks ❤️🔗Gimp, we love you just the way you are❗

my-text-border.jpg

image.png

You know there is a big difference between paprika and peppers 😝So, according to my recipe, it is best if it remains this word: „paprika”.

line.jpg

To be honest, I wouldn't like provide to community with a large photo of the finished dish.

Paprikash-chicken-with-dumplings-by-GastruCutch.png

Paprikash chicken ⬆️, we're little shy 😉

One of the reasons for this is that the food was a joint co-production with my son,

and yes ... if we make noodle together, they can certainly be great for cannonballs, because the result sometimes is really big dumpling 😅

Although the header image above speaks for itself, below I summarize the ingredients for the paprikash chicken with dumplings for you :

image.png

👨‍🍳 Making the delicious and truly Hungarian paprikash chicken 🐔 :

    1.
    To prepare the paprika chicken, clean the chicken and cut it into smaller pieces: cut the thighs in half, and the upper thighs in half. Cut the breast into 2-3 pieces, then salt them all.
    2.
    Peel the red onion and finely chop it. Wash the green pepper and tomato, peel and quarter the green pepper, peel and dice the tomato.
    3.
    Heat the fat, add the onion and fry for 1 minute. Remove the pot from the heat, mix the red pepper with the onion, pour 1 dl of water, add salt, put it back on the heat and boil for 2-3 minutes. Add the chicken, add the green pepper and the tomato, then cover and simmer until soft. If the juice actually boils, you should add it very little water.
    4.
    You need take it out the green paprika from the food, and you boil it for a short time. Add the sour cream. Don't stir! You shake the pan, so the meat doesn't break it all, and boil for 4-5 minutes on a low heat, keep warm.

longer-text-segmentation-by-GastroCrutch.jpg

    5.
    Boil 3 liters of water for the dumplings, season with 1 tablespoon of salt. While the water is boiling, mix the egg with 1 dl of milk and salt, then pour it into the flour, mix, and add enough milk to get a sticky mass. Take small portions in a pasta cutter, and with quick movements, chop them into the boiling water. As soon as the water boils and the dumplings rise to the surface of the water, take them out with a slotted spoon, rinse them with hot water, strain them and put them in a deeper bowl. Heat the butter, pour it over the dumplings and mix gently.
    6.
    Place the pieces of meat in a preheated, deeper bowl, pour the sauce over them, decorate the top with the remaining sour cream and a few leaves of parsley. Dumplings are served in a separate bowl.

💭 To whom do I recommend reading my recipe❓ Obviously for everyone, but especially for
them
:


👤UserReason
@lichtblick    I'm used to reading about delicious food here.
👤UserReason
@hipokampustaIt's like we've already interacted on Steemit 😉I wonder if he will like my post.
👤UserReason
@cryptokannonWell, I'm new here. So I'm not sure, but I think she is a curator. She has a cute, lovely profile picture and she articulates her encouraging comments well. Since she does commented on my last post, her may also be interested in my present recipe.
👤UserReason
@ahbaz       My newest follower, seems enthusiastic.
👤UserReason
@ponpase          It's as if he is also pushing travel topics.I suppose he does manage different forums or community. He is still a bit strange to me, because he lured me to this Discord, and I wrote to him [DM] on
November 28th
, and he hasn't responded since then. Maybe now❓ I've such so optimistic soul 😄Anyway my Discord contact is GastroCrutch#5595 and because of potential time lag between us, I do prefer the chatting.
👤UserReason
@alegnita         I think she also likes to read my posts, and she was encourage me to do an authentic introduction writing according to the community's guidelines. If I do remember well, her dream to become a curator. 🏆 Well, go ahead ma'm❗Many times Google assists me to read her Spanish texts. But luckily, she also uses English 😉
👤UserReason
@leno4ek         Last but not least, I'd like to mention ❤️ her because I was so happy to find her and couldn't believe she was still an active user. I started followed her right away! 😉By the way, I found it on the blockchain using the keyword „paprikash”. How good that it's not just hashtags that dominate!

What will be my next post❓

Maybe I'll write about a special Hungarian bean soup. My only concern is that it is so specialized that it will be almost impossible to write it in English. But I'll try, after all, content development is a good hobby.

👋 See you later, take care yourself!

Sort:  

Hi @gastrocrutch. I am here :-)
Thank you for mentioning me in your article. Ravioli and chicken together, I hope to try this

Could @cryptokannon make it, for herself based on my recipe, what do you think? :) I mean, my content is clearly, understandable? Anyway, thanks for the vote, you follow the events diligently.

I don't know if @cryptokannon will get this recipe for his kitchen:-). If you are asking my thoughts about your content; you are natural, this is reflected in your writings, many people could not achieve this.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Lol 😆 I really love to learn and of course write in English to ensure others to enjoy my content, although there are many spanished users that also deserve to see our native language. Your content is really original by mentioning people here towards your texts. So, keep doing it well in the ecosystem. Best regards to you friend. Nice recipe by the way. 😇

Wow, what a beautiful content and even more beautiful when I saw my name.

I am gradually getting to love your post as I love the energy you are putting and the difference in your work.

Paprikash chicken looks lovely and I love chicken, lol . Cooking is really an art and it is educating and fun knowing about other people's food.
I am anticipating your next post.

Hi @gastrocrutch

Remember to add the source of your images, these must be from copyright-free sites.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44