MY INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

IMG_20240603_170732_851.jpg

Hello everyone! I bring you cheerful greetings from this part of the world!
I am feeling very excited to be on board with you guys here on Steemit.
My name is Micah Udoh. I am from the Ibibio tribe in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Yes, I am a Nigerian and currently residing in Nigeria as well.

I have lived for about 3 decades now, so can you guess my actual age? (Make it guess in the comment section let's have fun).
It may interest you to know that I married a very beautiful lady. She's made my life wonderful ever since she came into my life.
Regarding my work, I would like you to know that I am self-employed. And yes, a very diligent businessman. Think about it, after God, where else does my sustenance come from? My business of course. So you understand why I don't joke with my business at all. Ah, I know you are curious about what kind of business. Certainly, I will make a post about it sometime soon. So, stay tuned.

Regarding crypto, I must be honest I know not much about it. In fact, this is my first time doing anything that is closely connected with crypto. So, generally, I am not conversant with it, but trust me, am very ready to learn about it.

Away from business, it may interest you to know that I enjoy watching movies during my free time, especially comedies and interesting videos that do not involve violence, and other vices. Moreover, I love making new friends and spending quality time with God-fearing friends and close family members. I would not say I am an extrovert, but I would say I love socializing a lot.

I am not a fan of alcoholic beverages, especially when the alcohol content is very high. But if you give me fresh palm wine, especially after a long stressful day, u would make my day!
I love fresh unadulterated palm wine. It's the best guys. Go for it if u can find it in your area.

Here on Steemit, I look forward to seeing people's posts such as those concerning Health, Family, Education, Agriculture, and Technology.

Personally, I will be creating posts about Education, Religion, Agriculture, Family lifestyles, and the Environment.

I got introduced to Steemit by my adorable wife @lovinah. She has spoken nicely about her experience here on Steemit and I wouldn't like to miss out, you know. I learned there is so much to learn and share here on Steemit. So as a person who loves dynamics, I couldn't resist the invitation to join when she introduced it to me. I love learning new things and sharing what I know with others. So, I guess, steemit is the place to be.

I am willing to learn new things on this platform such as crypto and obtain more knowledge from others.
I believe with your encouragement I will be regular and very productive here.
Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any guidance and support. I look forward to mastering the platform sooner.

I wish to follow all the rules that govern Steemit and very eager to learn more about crypto and many other interesting topics

I appreciate your acceptance.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

We the Greeter's team from of the Newcomers community are glad to welcome to the Steemit platform 🥳!

I'm @goodybest and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey. Here is the 👉👉👉Link

We are pleased to inform you that validation of Achievement 1 will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join communities like healthy Steem, Steemforbetterlife and many others according to your tastes and stay very active. You can access all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most which are health, religion, agriculture, family lifestyle, and environment and topics are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here!

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community!😊🤗

Thank you so much for all your directives,
I wish to abide by your guidance and in addition to this, I promise not to violate any roles.

Thanks.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome to steemit world. Happy to have you around and looking forward to welcome interesting posts from you.

Thank you for your recommendation, I'm happy to anchor with you!

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to seeing you around and engaging with your posts.

Thanks, My Bro I'll put a smile on my friend's faces

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46