Achievement 1: My Introduction Post to Steemit @gabbi-bg

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello world, I am very happy to be part of this global community where you can learn from people from diverse environment.

photo_2021-05-10_15-19-59.jpg

About me

I am Antwi Gabriel from Kumasi, Ghana in west Africa. I am 27years old graduate of Bsc. Information Technology from the university of Education, Winneba in Ghana.

photo_2021-05-10_15-20-34.jpg

Career and profession

I am a passionate young guy who spend a lot of my time with people around me.
I am a professional teacher who enjoy teaching my student and having fun. I make sure my student challenges are are cared for hence they love my company.

photo_2021-05-10_15-20-53.jpg

One thing about me that will blow your mind about me is I love art but unfortunately I can't draw well. What I love doing is creation of videos using camera and video softwares.

photo_2021-05-10_15-21-30.jpg

Photography is one of the things people know me for. I don't mind spending all my leisure time on talking pictures of Nature. I love to see pictures from nature and I do capture animals, plants, fruits and beautiful things around me.
On weekends, I love creating memories in the form of pictures and videos for couples in my locality .

wedding.jpg

My expectations

My expectation to this platform is learning to gained knowledge. Knowledge is power and I will like to learn more about steemit and crypto trading.

how I got to know about steemit

I for heard from @philsally1 who explained to me and later explained again by @banapat. Thanks to these great personalities.

Why I choose steemit

I love the company of people and since steemit has a platform where people from various world can meet, learn and show love, I want to be part of this family.

photo_2021-05-10_15-20-15.jpg

conclusion

Let me end by saying a big thank you to the developers of this global community and those who have supported it, shared it and boost to it to far. thank you @banapat and @philsally1 for introducing me to this great community. Help me to learn more. bravo Everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

You are at the right place and happy to see you here

Loading...

Welcome to steemit.

Be sure to write your own content and complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

I am your country rep and ready to assist you with any challenges on this platform.

Have a great time here.

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46