Introducing myself on steemit 5/07/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,greetings to my new found family.To begin with i am called Mohning Laura Nahjeh but will go by the name freshegg in this platform.

20210708_073948.jpg

I am from Cameroon precisely the NorrhWest Region and a native of Balikumbat in Ngohketunjia sub division . I am happily married but my hubby is out of the country for greener pasture. I currentky leave in my husband's family house with my mother inlaw, sisterinlaw and brother inlaw.

IMG-20200725-WA0143.jpg

I am a holder of the GCE Advance level certificate and for the moment i'm neither studying nor working but looking forward to what to do inorder to raise income for myself and family. I have been engaged in hair dressing for some months before i got married but i'm looking forward to something better after i give birth to my baby.

20200207_120043.jpg

20200505_105115.jpg

With regards to my experience with crypto i can honestly say i don't know much of the platform apart from the fact that it is a group which is beneficiary to its dedicated members.
I'm an outstanding and bold lady who is fluent in reading and speaking English.I love to read novels ,educative and motivational atticles.Infact i love to study though did not hav an opportunity to do so.furthermore,i love singing and dancing and also love to watch movies during my leisure time.I love looking good,being happy and making those around me happy.
I deslike depending on people cuz it makes me feel vulnerable .I equally hate seeing people suffer which promts me to work hard inorder to care for the needy and orphans.
Being a religious and spiritual person cuz of my past times in a religious convent,i will be looking forward to reading Religious posts,moltivational posts,moral,marital and educational posts.
Personally i am going to be posting motivational post inorder to encourage those who are at the point of giving up in life .Also moral ,spiritual,and health posts.

About how i found steemit ,i will say a good will friend by name @rudolfbebs told me about it and from all what she said i'm looking forward to benefit in all dormains.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @freshegg
We're glad to have you with us and we look forward to growing together with you on the stem platform.
#steemOn

 3 years ago 

Thanks allot

Welcome to the steemit family dear @freshegg. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

Hello dear @freshegg, I warmly welcome you to the platform.

For verification there are a few things you need to correct:

1your steemit picture is not clearly seen. You need to add a clearer picture with a clearer write up.
2update your tags. Use #newcomers #achievement1 #introduceyourself #yourcountry

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thanks allot will take it into consideration

Thank you for making these corrections. You will be verified soon

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are so much welcome but please your introduction pic is no clear pls try to do some editing

 3 years ago 

Hello @freshegg you are welcome on this amazing platform. And I know with your zeal to learn and read you'll have enough to be fed on. Here we have a cameroon community and among us are very prominent and prolific writers you might like to follow in the likes of; @drumblac @craxywriter, @rosita-nkefor and many others. As a matter of fact, we also have hairdressers here and great dancers. You'll enjoy yourself for sure. Welcome

And as regards to your post, a greeter has already pointed out some faults. Your picture isn't clear, your tags are still a little empty and need editing.

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks so much. I am open and ready to recieve corrections. Once more thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @freshegg,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @freshegg
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2
    You can participate in any of these contest organized by @thegreens;
  3. The Power Up Challenge
  4. Creative Writing Contest
  5. Green Deeds Contest

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31