Achievement 1 "My Introduction To Steemit Platform" By @freesha

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

My Introduction

Start with the beautiful name of Allah Almighty and I'm Afshan from faislabad.I'm hard working girl and always believe in hard work and i like black color.

IMG_20230528_124651_997.jpg

My Faimly

We are totally 4 members in our family.My mother and father and my younger brother.I'm older than my brother and we lived together with uncle's faimly.My brother is a student and currently he's giving exams of 2nd year.

Residential Area

I'm from faislabad a very famous city of Pakistan.Our city has well known in all over the world as well as pakistan due to large area of textile and industries.

Education

IMG_20230522_180601.jpg

I started my primary education in Islamabad of an private school know as Gift Grammar School.I passed my matric from the same school and then i took admission i Govt Faislabad College for women'w and i passed my inter from this college.Currently I'm doing Bs Zoology from the Gc University Faislabad and my third semester is running.

My Work/Experience

Along with my study I'm doing teaching form last 3 years.I'm teaching in a school and also teaching of tuition students.With the help of Allah Almighty i always work hard and my students get higher marks.

Hobbies

IMG_20230528_141844.jpg

My hobby is to read books of knowledge and history.When i get free time then i read books and novels and it's my hobby.Beacuse I'm very interesting in history and general knowledge so i read these types of books.

Vision To Join Steemit

I'm joined steemit platform due to some different reasons and with different visions and the first one is that i want to do something special of my own.I'm hard working and i want to do some different and that's the reason of joining steemit platform.

Who Motivated Me?

@azmat545 is my friend and he is working on steemit platform.One day he told me about this platform and then i started search about this platform and i found this platform very good and then i started to join this platform and my friend also helped me in doing this achievement.

Social Media Accounts

Instagram

Facebook

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@yousafharoonkhan
@adeljose
@radjasalman
@heriadi
@juichi
@inspiracion
@goodybest

Regards

@freesha

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to Steemit

 last year 

Thank you.

Loading...
 last year 

Asslam-0-Alikum @freesha,

Dear first of all welcome to this amazing platform and i wish you good luck for your new journey.

yes i invited you to this platform because you're very hard working girl and want to do something special and i hope this platform will helps you to do big.

You did very good your introduction post and i hope you will verified soon and will start work on this platform.

Regards,

@azmat545

 last year 

WaAlikum Asslam @azmat545,

Thank you soo much for inviting me on this amazing platform and I'm very excited for working on this platform and InshAllah i will work very hard and i hope i will verified very soon.Thanks again for all your help and kindness ✨

 last year 

Welcome dear @freesha

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways might be done monthly

Please Just visit click the link below 👉Steem Aware

Make posts And subscribe for free

Screenshot_20230528-100816~2.png

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

 last year 

Hello All,

@adeljose
@inspiracion
@goodybest

i did my achievement 1 before 26 days and still can't get verification.Please check my post and if i made any mistake in the post than told me.I'm a student and want to work please verify my achievement 1.

 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @freesha Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74