Achievement 1 by @freeborn # Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220409_104009_401.jpg ## I'm so excited that I'm counted among this group. My names are Etim Grace, I am from Mbioto1, Etinan Local Government Area in AkwaIbom State, Nigeria. I am the first of five kids in my family. I'm a tutor and also an administrator by profession. I'm currently a postgraduate students at the University of Uyo. # I am Sagittarius kind of person. I am an extrovert. I love dancing, watching movie, listening to music, Reading, writing and drawing.
IMG_20211210_110039_407.jpg ## l love molding life of the young ones because I love mingling with them. I am open to learning more in life that is why I accepted to be here. I want to be more enlighten on crypto.
IMG_20211210_110324_124.jpg## I heard about steemit from my mentor @nsisong99. He told me a whole lot of things about this amazing platform and I decided to give a green light; to have fun, reach out to tons of people and of course to make good money.
IMG_20211123_111100_859.jpg## I would love to see post relating to education, health, crypto and poems. ## I promise to abide by the rules and regulations that governs this platform and not to make mistakes in going against any rules. ## Thank you for coming to my space hope I am welcome.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. Wishing you Many happy returns!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Hi, @freeborn04,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @freeborn04. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Stars of SteemStars of Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36