Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @fredannor :)

 2 years ago 

thank you

It is good to see you write well again. I am positive that you will do well here. Keep sharing. You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much, my brother. Words cannot explain how grateful I am

Thanks

Hello @ fredannor

I warmly welcome you to this platform. You have extensive knowledge for both education and the health area. It sounds very interesting that you have also trained in Herbal Medicine.

On that order, I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options:


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Okay sir thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit blog,it a place where knowledge and wisdom will make you earn money,i promise you,you wont regrets signing up with steemit,i use this opportunity to tell you about our newly formed community,it a place where ideas and technologies are greatly welcomed.

Please do well to join our community so to share your ideas with us and get rewarded below is our community link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126149

images (2).jpeg

You can also share with @amazing-ghana

 2 years ago 

Hello @fredannor you're only allowed to make your achievement post once, so kindly delete this one. Moreover your said in your first achievement that you get to know Steemit through a video you watch on social media, but now you said @juzkid introduced you.

Go to that your first achievement post, edit and upload your most recent selfie indicating the current date as your cover image. The upload your selfie with @juzkid too.

Tag me with you do this

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your attention. There were alot of lapses in the first post. @juszkid is the one teaching me more on whats best for me to do.

@goodybest greetings to you. Just saw your mention. That is a good work you are doing here. His old Introductory post needed correction, but it had passed the curation period. I personally went through his post and guided him on what is needful. I think he mentioned me because of the assistance and the guidance that was given. That is part of my responsibility as a country rep to guide the newbies. Thank you for your perusal. He needs verification on his work in order to be safe on the platform.

Greetings again

@juzkid CR Ghana 🇬🇭

 2 years ago 

Okay I appreciate your quick response @juzkid. But @fredannor you need to take down this post, I will verify your first introductory post, and give you a catch up vote on any of your active post that is of quality. Tag me when you're done.

Very well. I think you must be soft on the newbie since he is new to the platform. This guy doesn't even know what to do and keeps sending messages to me. He will take it down, but you must respond to him on his post as he doesn't know what to do.

 2 years ago 

I don't think I'm hard in anyway, I'm just telling him what to do. It's good that you're guiding him, just keep it up!

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much @goodybest. Kindly teach me how to take the post down. So that i can follow up on a new post and get verified. I have not posted lately because i have I was waiting for verification

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Am trying to take the post down but it does not work. Need Assistants from you

Let @juzkid assist you do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78