Achievement 1|Task1| My Introductory Post| @FredaIG.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians! How's it going?" My name is Igbogidi Freda Omowho, I'm 25 years old, but my friends call me FredaIG. I'm from Nigeria and I live in Delta State Warri my whole life.

I graduated from Delta State University Asaba. Studied, Agriculture-Animal scientist, and currently I'm working for my Dad as a hotel supervisor in his hotel.

IMG_20220718_154330_961.jpg

I'm familiar with crypto, in fact I hold some coins such as zilliqa, mana, sand, and lunr. Have researched a lot about cryptocurrency during the past two years.

The truth is my cousin first introduced me to Mana and Lunr but due to the huge turn of events on cryptocurrency this year most people lost tremendously. Anyways no regrets for me cause it was a great experience and I'm happy to add steem to my cryptocurrency journey

I'm into video games, especially soccer, I'm a fan of it. I was actually into sports soccer precisely when I was 9, but my mum had to stop me from playing said it's not a good fit for girls, as such I played Ps4 and Xbox with my brother and his friends and most times I go out on field to play table tennis

I love food, like literally loveeee food, that's why I made cooking one of my hobby, I love to cook and I'm good at it, I also like neatness and as such I always make sure my environment is very clean, I can't stay in a place without making it neat and conducive.

Things that keep me going are my Passion.
In a way am good at helping others the best way I can. It makes me very happy each time I put a smile on someone's face, light them up a bit, take off what's bordering them for while, giving them hope to feel relieved. Someday my aim is to become a philanthropist.

I'm also good at budgeting, planning and savings, whatever the objective is I'm always good at mapping out a sweet plan to achieve that objective or goal, even if it's clearing out a debt, getting a new job, traveling to a place or buying anything, whatever it is, I'm great at setting out a plan just to achieve that goal. In other words I always make sure I keep my finance in a fantastic shape and I love it when doing this

I believe I can achieve anything and everything, when I set my mind to something I must accomplish it no matter how hard it gets. I can do what most people call impossible, for me impossible does not exist and it's not in my dictionary. Practically, that's why I like being creative, I like solving thick problems and challenges, it's my thing.

2021-05-30-19-08-25-686.jpg

My flaws whewww… well it's simple. I'm very impatient when it comes to anything, and I'm still working on myself on this one, because it has actually made me lose a lot of opportunities and made some very traumatized mistakes.

I always do appreciate people who are good to me, I never take this set of people for granted so therefore I'm very appreciative.

I like people who take what they are engaged with seriously but not too seriously, and at the same time who are moderate in cheering others up. I'm very honest and I always make sure I stand by my word, my yes is yes and my no is no and as such I want others to do the same to me.

I'm very hard-working and dedicated to anything I do, I like being myself and not someone else. So precisely my dislikes are the opposite of my likes

I would love to know people more with what they post. I tend to look for personal development, self improvement, and self care posts more often.

I really admire @redfoster a lot for his wonderful posts, it has really given me some ideas on how to improve myself better.

Also am really into music and have gone through @cmp2020 posts which produces great inspiration on his musical journey. It's really heartwarming and I want to thank them both for giving me faith to do what I enjoy doing..

I write about relationships advice, personal development, budgeting, finance, savings and planning, but I don't want to overcrowd myself so I guess I'll be tantalizing steemians with just my personal development posts, focus more on it so as to give people hope through my posts, to let them see that life itself is not that bad if only they flow with it.

I researched a lot and I was looking for a place where I can express myself through my writing, a place where I can freestyle and write whatever helps, a place that says Hey! "you're free to choose your own topics and the things you want to talk about'', without anyone telling you what to write about.

In a short sentence, I just want something true, not just the earnings,, that was how I found steemit, through a blog post review by a blogger. I decided to give it a shot, and it's been pretty cool so far…

Sooooo.. I guess this is meee!! Thanks a bunch steemians for your time, contribution and getting to know me, my pleasure and honor

Chio……

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @fredaig :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks my pleasure

hello friend
Please use standard unedited photos
regards

 2 years ago 

IMG_20220718_154330_961.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hope it's good now

 2 years ago 

I'm @allahnawaz03 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1 and further the Lists of Achievement Tasks. Anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

I recommend you follow the @steemitblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The DiaryGame #thediarygame.
Join the Steemit-Garden Community. I am here as MOD for you.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkJ2chf8Ztt1fPoy2iRF18X9p4yKFEDdRxEwhY1WtqKPGBPLhCg6axdufsn51fG49SkH4thXtmh6AsXq5fuEAeyzDSoCmRhQSoaFzVN7QFp6G7WyosAwY2.png

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot (smile) anyways how do I participate in the diary game is there any requirements or qualifications,? or should I just start writing about my day? Thanks a lot man

Thank you for presenting yourself well. Therefore, I wanted to know who invited you to Steemit? I guess there are lots of Steemians from your country.
Thanks.

 2 years ago 

No one from my country invited me, like I wrote on my post I was looking for a place I can showcase my writings give something out to the world, so I researched on were I can do that and found a blog post review by Colin Adams here https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.investinblockchain.com/steemit-review/amp/
So I decided to sign up

 2 years ago 

Hi welcome Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @fredaig,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65