Achievement 1: My introductory post by @francisxayvier

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello amazing steemit family, My name is Mbah Francis Xavier Sopuruchukwu. I am 21 years old. I hail from Ahiazu-Mbaise Local Government Area of Imo State, Nigeria. I am born into a family of 7 children where I am the only son.

48705338-4D2E-4B73-B10D-4E6297801950.jpeg

I began my basic educational career at Saint Louis Nursery and Primary school, Airport Road, Fagge Local Government Area of Kano, Kano State, Nigeria. I obtained my primary school leaving certificate from the school. I had my college education with the help of my parent at Saint Thomas’ Secondary School, Airport Road, Fagge Local Government Area of Kano, Kano State, Nigeria where I acquired my Junior Basic Education Certificate Examination (BECE), Senior West African Senior School Certificate Examination(WASCE), Senior Secondary Certificate of Education(SSCE), and National Examination Council(NECO). I am currently an undergraduate student of the Department of Pharmacy in the Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State. I chose Pharmacy as a profession because I saw the passion of helping and reaching out to a large amount of people. Also, it was a professional course which involves business. I was brought up the business ways and I became business minded.

HOBBY

My hobby is traveling.
3774451A-7ECF-4C81-91BD-FB5BD1DF278B.jpeg

I have so much passion for sports too. I watch and analyze football. I’m a fan of Chelsea Football club. I play tennis too. At some point in my adolescence, I was quite interested and good in art but I didn’t pursue that.

The world of digital and crypto currency has been a blessing to me since I was introduced into it, ranging form the Bitcoin to Ethereum to BNB and other upcoming currencies. I started buying digital currencies at the age of 17 after my college education. That is why when I was introduced to Steemit I did not waste time to indulge my self into the community, and so far I have gained so much by its contents.
Special thanks to @cryptokanon

Sort:  

WELCOME TO THE GREAT COMMUNITY EVER..

EARN MORE : CLICK HERE

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @francisxayvier welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

Welcome to the steemit family dear @edidionggeffy. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07