Achievement 1: verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

IMG_20211220_092549.jpg

Hello to everyone my names are FONJOU TANKEU Giresse but I use @fonjougiresse as my username on this platform. I am 25 years old born on 21st October in Mankon-Bamenda found in the northwest region of Cameroon. I stay in Yaounde and my family house is in Bafoussam west region.

Area of Study

I am a holder of a Master's Degree in Clinical Biochemistry obtained from the University of Dschang-Cameroun. I am presently following a Ph.D. program (still in the Biochemistry field) at the University of Yaoundé I Ngoa Ekele.

IMG_20200713_134831.jpg
Pictures of me in the Campus

I am an unemployed Cameroonian looking for an active job that I can join along with my studies and am open to new experiences and suggestions. I am kind, sociable, and relaxed.

My hobbies, likes and dislikes

What I like particularly is playing chess games, art, playing and watching basketball, drawing, watching Japanese movies, and more importantly to observe nature. I love to develop my leadership attitude and I am optimistic.
What I dislike most are disrespectful people and lies telling.

IMG_20201120_190501.jpg

IMG_20201209_154438.jpg
Realising portraits

IMG_20201121_144651.jpg

IMG_20201212_172736.jpg

Final achievement

Crypto Experience

I am passionate about cryptocurrencies and started mining Bitcoins, litecoins, pii-coins, star-coins, and others using diverse websites and applications like telegram, SMS profit, etc. My first contact about cryptocurrency was through a friend who usually talks about bitcoins with passion, I gradually get my self-involved and started searching more about and yet I am still limited and want to know more about it.

What type of post I will like to create and the kind of post I’m interested in.

Loving art and drawing, I will mostly post on my daily activities, the difficulties I encounter, and how I overcome them. Also, I will post tips concerning health since I offer biochemistry.
I will be interested in posts concerning cryptocurrencies, art and Africa culture, and diverse topics.

How I found Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here

I schooled with a friend (@majerius) and after Advance level, we went to different universities, but fortunately, we found ourselves in the university of Dschang and we exchanged our contact. After I saw his status on Whatsapp where he mentioned steemit, being curious, I came closer to him and ask him about it, he explained but it was difficult for me to understand. Still, I created an account that was not functional. After a month he referred me to a WhatsApp group created by his comrade @b-naj, for a steemit orientation session. @b-naj worked with his promo teammates @wase1234 and @shance-light and assisted by @majerius, to explain gradually what steemit is all about and I am happy with what they are doing.

Screenshot_2021-12-20-11-05-05-038_com.gbwhatsapp.jpg

Screenshot_2021-12-20-11-04-36-245_com.gbwhatsapp.jpg
Screenshots of @b-naj, @majerius and colleagues directing us in the group.

What I expect from steemit is a community where I can learn, exchange ideas about our current situation, and have the trust and confidence of steemians for Cameroonians to know more about steemit.
Thank you in advance for what we are going to share together in the future that will permit me to grow in the steemit community.

CC:

@fombae
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @fonjougiresse
We are happy to have you

 3 years ago 

Thank you @wase1234. Please guide and help me in the steemit community. I'am counting on you

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @fonjougiresse,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot @boss75. Hope I shall do it

 3 years ago 

You're very welcome here bro. Happy to see you here

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @fonjougiresse
You will like it here

 3 years ago 

Thanks @elian23khan.
Am counting on you

 3 years ago 

Welcome @fonjougiresse
You wont regret joining this plartform.
Enjoy ur stay
Im a newbie too joined almost 2 weeks now

 3 years ago 

Thank you @graciella

 3 years ago 

Welcome dr, wish you a great stay in steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome @shance-light. Let us work hand in hand and grow together

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @fonjougiresse
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74