Application for Greeter Helper : @fombae

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

apply.png

Achievement 1 link
Compilation Newcomers Achievements Program post link

I'm from cameroon with two officials languages English and French. I from an English background and can write and understand the English language. So I will help English language newcomers with their achievements program post.

Criteria I would love to check to give the newcomers' task authorization to move to the next achievements task.

Achievement 1
I will be expecting the newcomer to follow the mentor guide. I will love to see more than one image including the photo with the piece of paper. This will help identify the person behind the account.

Achievement 2
I will be expecting a newcomer to fully understand the different keys handed to them in their own words. At least more than one image illustrating how to transfer and powering up. The images Should carry their account name.

Achievement 3
I will be expecting to see how the newcomer can create quality and interesting content with their knowledge on proof of brain.

Achievement 4
I will be expecting to see how newcomers can manage links, table content, and images will be my focus. Other markdown tags can then add up.

Achievement 5
Navigating applications scared so many online users, here I will be expecting the newcomer to follow the mentor's guide and respond to all questions. I may go ahead to asked further questions in the comment section.

Achievement 6
I will expect to kn if the newcomers understand how voting and curation work, how to check their voting manna. If he or she has joined a duration trail and may be able why in the comments section.

Other criteria might follow to be sure that the newcomers understood the task.

I have read and understood the Attention Newcomers~.

"I understand the role of Greeter Helper and the workflow of Greeters team at Newcomers Community".

Conclusion
As a steemian for the past months, I always love to help and guide newbies on the steemit platform. My background in web development has been of great help to me, which I have been using to guide others. Navigating platforms is one of my favorites actions on the internet that need attention which only comes with reading. Any opportunity to build this platform, I will love to contribute.

Thanks, Hope to hear from you soon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I hope you made it 💪 coz you look so serious on helping others... Greeting from Indonesia 👋

 3 years ago 

Yeah, i hope im selected my dear

Hi, thank you for your interest in helping the newcomers community. I will announce the intake of the Greeter Helper 1st batch shortly.

 3 years ago 

Thanks,
waiting and hoping to be among the first batch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29