You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction from a Thomas seeking conviction : Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Welcome @thequill. You made a powerful introduction post. I am personally behind you and would do everything to make your stay here a nice experience. Engagement on this platform is key. Read other people's posts and comment meaningfully. Follow people, support them and they usually return the favour. Do contests and join Communities.
You have a big profile, education and exposure. I think you have all it takes to develop and publish great content. If you network here together with great content, success won't take long. I say a warm welcome to you. Sorry, it came a little late, had been busy since I came back.

Sort:  

Bro thanks, is not easy but, am really trying to keep pace with you guys. I am going to give it my best shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36